Office Summary

Avon Gentle Dentist
8101A US Highway 36
Avon,  IN 46123

 (317) 272-6990

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Dr. Wilmore and Chris helped me through my anxiety. Thank you for being so kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2017

"Good experience. Courtney is awesome !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JBF on 10/23/2014

"Everyone is great at the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Friendly ,professional, gentle technique! Thanks! George"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"As always, an easy process. The employees here make it a good time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Mix on 10/16/2014

"I was greeted immediately and waited less then 5 minutes before going back for my cleaning. My hygienist is super sweet and the doctor is quick and efficient. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Jones on 10/14/2014

"As usual, my visit to Dr. Atmar was a breeze! She and the hygienist are prompt, friendly, and great at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 10/07/2014

"I love Avon Gentle Dentist! I have always had some anxiety about dental work. Dr. Wilmore is kind and caring. She has helped me relax when I am there. Here techniciasn Carry is funny and helps me relax too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.S. on 10/07/2014

"The staff and Dr. were great, warm welcoming and best of all not judgemental! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Atkinson on 10/02/2014

"Everyone is always very friendly, the hygienists are fast and gentle, and Dr. Atmar is great with my 4 year old son. Thanks for getting him in even though I messed up and brought him at the wrong time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Staff was friendly and attentive. Sara(h) cleaned my teeth and she was quick and efficient yet also answered all questions and comments I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Will on 09/26/2014

"I have been going to Avon Gentle Dentist for a number of years now. Everyone is very courteous. My dentist & nurse always put me at ease & show that they care how I feel as a patient. Thank you, Nancy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NANCY on 09/26/2014

"Great people smiling faces so glad I changed to Gentle Dentist's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Kristoff on 09/25/2014

"My care is always the best it can be during one of lifes most hated trips. !TO THE DENTIST! All of you make it bearable enough I chose to go on my Birthday!!! Ron Dawes P.S......what's up no balloons?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Dawes on 09/24/2014

"I always receive the best service at Avon Gentle Dentist. My favorite hygienist is Amy â?? she is extremely gentle, thorough, & knowledgeable about dental hygiene. I have received exceptional care from both of the dentists there as well. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anybody for your dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Guthrie on 09/24/2014

"NOT WAITING LONG GETS U IN & OUT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by W.F on 09/22/2014

"Great cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Great cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Wilmore and Amy are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Courtney and Sarah are two very good dental hygenists who are thorough, experienced, fast, friendly, and efficient. They treat me like I'm someone who is important and try to get to know me as a person. Dr. Brikna Atmar is very skilled as she refitted a crown to look more pleasing which was done poorly by another dentist. She has a gentle, caring, friendly, and personalable demeanor. She shows a real, genuine interest in me as a patient and as a person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Zlatos on 09/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment