Office Summary

Associates in Family Dentistry
7800 E US Highway 36 # A
Avon,  IN 46123

 (317) 272-2700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (147 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had crowns put on and each time had to go back and had them redone and sometime was charged $200.00 just to glue it back on."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Always great care and customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Webster Family on 10/14/2014

"Like usual, it was a quick and easy appointment. Flexibility to my schedule, friendly staff, and informative to any questions I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Neese on 09/25/2014

"I have finally found a dentist that I trust. He and the staff are kind and courteous. This office is mindful of budgetary constraints and only suggest treatments for what's necessary while keeping costs to a minimum."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Always enjoy my visits"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Staff was amazing. Told me they were there to help me and if I needed anything at all they were there... will refer to all my friends and family.... thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn C on 08/18/2014

"We absolutely loved Craig Mueller! Our 3yo enjoyed her first visit and was looking forward to going back. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Wirsing on 08/18/2014

"Everyone is always kind, helpful and caring. I'm not comfortable with dentist appointments but the staff help me to be as comfortable as I can be and I appreciate that very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Botzum on 08/12/2014

"Highly satisfied every time I Take my son for his appointments. 5-star staff all the way around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Thank you for excellent dental care, Eileen ely"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"They have a great staff and I've been going thier for several years. I would recommend them AFD very highly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Oskins on 06/24/2014

"On time, friendly, efficient, clean. What more do you want from your dentist? Great job by everyone at Associates in Family Dentistry. Thank you for making the experience as pleasant as possible."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rob Ervin on 06/10/2014

"My kids have been patients at AFD for years and have had a pleasant visit every single time. They enjoy going to the dentist because of your wonderful staff! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Polley on 05/19/2014

"Dr. Booher has a kind way about himself and would highly recommend him. Everyone is very patient with you and explain all your options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"I absolutely love Sherry. I've been a patient for over 10 years and she is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"I appreciate the values, kindness and caring staff of this office. It is always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/09/2014

"My hygienist, Sherri, was terrific. :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elizabeth Borders on 04/10/2014

"As always my visit was wonderful! Never thought I would say that about going to the dentist! However, all of you make the visit pleasant! I have been a patient of Dr. Booher for many years! I will not go any place else for my dental needs! Thank you to all of you for what you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Hernandez on 04/05/2014

"Another great visit! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Raines on 04/01/2014

"Kelsey cleaned my teeth. I like her, she is a good addition to your staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lynda Settimi on 03/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.