Office Summary

Stutler Dental Care
1460 North Green Street, Suite 3100
Brownsburg,  IN 46112

 (317) 852-6620

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (622 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Today we visited for my daughters first dental visit and stutler dental is by far the best dental office we've ever been too!!! The staff and dentist are very welcoming and did an extremely good job with our daughter, especially for her first visit!! Just want to say a big thank you for handling our daughters first visit so well and for really showing that you guys care! She was also happy to take home some treats and said she was excited for the next visit!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loretta on 12/17/2014

"My visit was pleasant and very comfortable. I always enjoy my appointments and I'm completely satisified with the results of each cleaning and the care taken during the preventative procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ian C. Ball on 04/30/2014

"Dr. Stutler and his staff are wonderful! I've never had a better dental experience. They not only take care of our dental needs, but have made a strong effort to develop a caring and supportive relationship with my family. I hear this same sentiment from friends that are also served by the Stutler staff. I recommend them without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Waite on 04/24/2014

"Always have a pleasant visit when we come to your office. Thank you for your kindness and excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John & Elsa Van Hekken on 04/22/2014

"Dr Stutler's office and his staff are exceptional!!! I would recommend Dr Stutler to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2014

"My dentist of almost 30 years retired so I was somewhat apprehensive about a new dentist. After my first visit, I am now confident that I made the correct choice with Stutler Dental. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 04/21/2014

"I love the Dr. Stutler and the staff. I would not go anywhere else and would recommend the office to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Farnsworth on 04/14/2014

"Great job in working with my young child and making him feel comfortable."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/09/2014

"It was an awesome dental experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"Thank you for taking very good care of my mouth and teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2014

"Thank you for your care of Addison yesterday at her first dentist appointment. The staff was great and did a wonderful job making a 3 year old "part of the process". She chatted about her 1st dentist appointment the whole way home and was excited to show her daddy her "super-clean" teeth. Thank you to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meegan Morgan on 03/27/2014

"Dr. Stutler, and staff, made every attempt to make an unpleasant experience very comfortable for me. I have a strong fear of dentist, not true with Dr. Stutler, I was very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Stutler to any one. Thank you for doing a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Charles on 03/26/2014

"Thanks for getting the kids in on short notice. I am glad we switched offices. I feel we receive quality care here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kelly on 03/19/2014

"My reason for visiting Dr. Stutler today could easily have resulted in being somewhat costly (and still may be) but I am pleased he suggested in giving this situation a week to possibly correct itself before proceeding. For this I am very appreciative. Many dentists would not have done this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn May on 03/17/2014

"Didn't meet w/Dr. Stutler on this appt/"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joy land on 03/13/2014

"All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you to my family and friends."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Greg on 03/12/2014

"I am very happy to call Dr. Stutler our family dentist. Very nice office with a great staff. Megan (my hygienist) is a great asset to your office. She is very personable, and does a great job. Always look forward to my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd Alexander on 03/11/2014

"I did not see the doctor this time so I left those items unanswered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Disterhoft on 03/08/2014

"Good and friendly visit with everyone, very professional work from the dental assistance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Purdy on 03/05/2014

"Thanks for seeing me so quickly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Adelsperger on 02/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment