Office Summary

Brownsburg Dental Group
20 E Airport Road Suite 1100
Brownsburg,  IN 46112

 (317) 852-1446

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (288 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great dentist! I had a great experience, Dana and Alison always make me feel welcome! Thanks girls!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"Had a routine cleaning today with Rhonda. It was great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"This dental office has an excellent staff and a great dentist. We have been patients now for over ten years, and we wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Very friendly people. Very good work. Thanks. Linda Stiff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Very quick and efficent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Cunningham on 11/04/2014

"This was my first appointment and they took great care of me. Dr. Friedman is a great dentist and very nice. I will be back!!! Cathy the office manger was so sweet and nice. Everyone in the office was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Best dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend to anyone. Thanks to Dr.Friedman and his staff I no longer have the going to the dentist anxiety and actually look forward to going."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Fair on 11/03/2014

"Dr Gary explained everything very well, I'm very comfortable that he is taking very good care of Samantha. He explained the difference in timing and how it affects the situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Great job; great staff; friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Brownsburg Dental Group took great care of us. We are new patients. The Dentist was great and took great care of my daughters. The hygienist was great also and took time showing my daughters how too properly floss."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Kelly on 10/28/2014

"As always treated great! great service all the way around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita on 10/27/2014

"The service provided was done quickly and professionally. Made my tee time no problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Bailey on 10/24/2014

"This appointment was for my 3 year old and while others go to pediatric dentists I have never felt a need, they are very attentive to his needs and sensitive to the fact that he is a child. I have nothing but great things to say about Brownsburg Dental Group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"This appointment was for my 3 year old and while others go to pediatric dentists I have never felt a need, they are very attentive to his needs and sensitive to the fact that he is a child. I have nothing but great things to say about Brownsburg Dental Group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Excellent as always! Best dentist and staff in the area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Ramsey on 10/08/2014

"Care was wonderful and quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Bailey on 10/08/2014

""You're wonderful!" I called back happily in the direction of my superb dentist, Dr. Gary Friedman, who had just completed some formidable dental work for me. And, indeed, wonderful he is, in his indisputable mastery of dental arts ... wonderful in his skill, knowledge, broad experience, and expertise in the profession, wonderful in his care and personal concern for his patients' comfort on all levels at all times, wonderful in his immediate, beyond-the-call response to any dental emergency his patients might encounter 24/7, wonderful in the deep, true satisfaction he feels when he has completed dental work that leaves his patients smiling bigger than ever before because their teeth look so beautiful and feel so good! Dr. Gary Friedma..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 10/08/2014

"prompt, professional, personal"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Gary did me a great service by re-cementing my crown that fell off yesterday. Late in the day and they fit me in. Can't thank you all enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 10/01/2014

"We love Brownsburg Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Short on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment