Office Summary

Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.
480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400
Brownsburg,  IN 46112

 (317) 286-3502

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (80 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've spent 46 years in various dental chairs. I have never returned to the same dentist twice because of painful visits and seemingly "get in and get out." But this was completely different. A dentist that actually talked to me, informed me of everything he was about to do, listened when I said I was not yet numb or ready and fixed it. The staff was so gracious and so kind and NOT judgmental of the fact I hadnt been seen in 5 years. The procedure was painless, relaxing and perfect. The doctor actually called personally the following day to see how I was doing He spoke to my wife after my procedure and I can say with 100% confidence that I have never had a dental experience like this before. It was a game changer for me in feeli..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven A. Shank on 04/07/2015

"I took daughter for her first cleaning at 3 years old and the hygenisit was amazing with her ! She explained everything in a way a 3 year old could relate and everyone had a fun and productive visit ! Thank You !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"The people at Toole are very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Every effort is made to satisfy your needs. They will often go above and beyond what would be considered normal service in order to accommodate a customer. I would highly recommend Dr. Toole and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Lapp on 11/26/2014

"Had a filling fall out and stopped by his office to take a look at it. 45 minutes later the tooth was fixed. Awesome folks to deal with. No complaints here. And thank you for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Great experience, thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shane on 11/24/2014

"The clinic is one of the best clinic that I have been before. Also, the services are comfortable and satisfied, I recomen this clinic for any one who like to get positive results."
4 stars (4 stars)
by SAAD ALMASHARI on 11/15/2014

"I don't like going to the dentist at all. I felt very comfortable and very well informed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"The staff was great! No problems at all. Smooth process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin on 10/30/2014

"I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and this was one of the most, if not the MOST pleasant visits to a dentist! My hygienist was awesome! Adrienne explained everything VERY thoroughly and was very professional in her explanations! Dr. Toole was awesome as well! I enjoyed his explanation of necessary procedures & understanding of getting each phase done. Abby, the office manager was very cordial and explained the financial responsibilities in an easy to understand method! I was VERY pleased with this office & I hope to be back soon!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Chris Moe on 10/22/2014

"You did a great job with my son Owen. He was very nervous and scared and everyone put him at ease once we got there. Dr Toole told my son how his own son (who was younger) had cavities filled. It helped my son calm down that a 3 year old did the same thing. The kids have found their new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I love the open communication and explaining all of what is going to happen, what is happening and what will happen. Thank you and keep up the excellent work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Wonderful & professional staff and dentist- excellent experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Everyone was extremely kind and had a great sense of humor. There have never been an instance of overbooking resulting in me having to wait. This business is run well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Toole saw our daughter for her first ever dentist appointment (she is 2 years old) and he was so good with her. He sang the ABC's to her while he checked out her teeth. That evening we asked her how she liked the dentist and she said: "mouth and ABC's". It was a great first experience for her! He also provided great recommendations for caring for her tiny mouth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Draine on 08/30/2014

"I am so glad that I switched to Toole Family Dentistry when my other dentist was no longer accepting my insurance. I am now experiencing what was not given to me before individual care, great service and what I consider the best staff out there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue H. on 08/28/2014

"I have not been treated this well and respectfully at any health appointment in a long, long time. Thank you. Anna Happ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Happ on 06/13/2014

"I fill this thing out EVERY SINGLE TIME and you guys are probably so sick of reading it but I really wanted to "thank you" for today. You all are always so nice, gentle and courteous when it come to the needs and concerns of your patients. I couldn't thank you enough for everything you have done for me. May seem like just another day at work to you but it means so much more to me. You guys are truly a blessing ;) see you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Rosenkrans on 05/29/2014

"Made me feel relaxed! Thanks so much!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"All thumbs up; if you're looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr. Toole and all of the staff are very friendly, yet remain professional. Honest opinion and care is given, no trying to "sell" you unnecessary procedures ! Trust me, I KNOW that this does happen in some offices. You'll be very pleased with this office and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Diet. on 05/11/2014

"Most fun EVER having a filling replaced!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted on 05/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment