Office Summary

Indiana Family Dentistry
505 N. Green Street
Brownsburg,  IN 46112

 (317) 852-5999
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (112 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Before I discovered Indiana Family Dentistry, dentist visits were an infrequent event in my life for irrational reasons that clouded my thinking. The advice and coaching I received from Dr. Hine and his staff have brought my oral hygiene to a standard I could not have imagined in the past. Flexible appointments and friendly, professional service keep me coming back and will guarantee my healthy teeth and smile of course!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dermot Nolan on 03/25/2015

"Great customer service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 03/16/2015

"Great customer service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 03/16/2015

"Michelle always does good, thorough work and Dr Hine explains things completely. I like the new (or new to me) Colgate softer brushes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"Dr. Hines is thorough in checking my teeth and mouth for problems. He has been very understanding and helpful when I had a problem. The dental assistants and hygienists are friendly, gentle, and very good. They treat me like I am a best friend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deanna Baumer on 03/10/2015

"I like this Dr. Hines office. The staff work together to make my visit/appts as painless as possible. We have been with them lots of years and the special dental hygienist has learned "what works and what doesn't". They are very patient with me and do not rush me through our appointment like a number. They care about my health and family. I would recommend them to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2015

"I have been afraid of dentists and dental offices my entire life. We moved to Brownsburg about a year ago. The staff and Doctor have been nothing but kind and gentle to me. My well being is at the top of their priority list. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"Dr Hine and his staff are the very best. I have stayed with this staff even through a transition of Doctors due to their care and proffesionalism.I could have left to go to other Dentests but why would I go to an inferior care physician? They are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eddie Prather on 03/06/2015

"This appt was for teeth cleaning and routine exam. Sonja is very meticulous and careful when cleaning teeth. I trust her completely. Dr Hine examined my mouth as well and assured me there are no problems with swollen glands or other issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2015

"Dr. Hine, In the last 2 weeks my family has had 2 separate emergencies pop up and Indiana Family Dentistry has stepped up and handled both situations perfectly! You worked my wife in right after work and looked at her very quickly and you did the same with my daughter yesterday. Not only did you work them in the same day we called but when we arrived there we were seen immediately. I want to take the time to thank you and your staff for working us into your busy schedule in such a timely manner. As a person that works in the customer service field I know when I see great customer service and over the last few weeks you and your staff have knocked it out of the ballpark. I just want to say thanks for working us in and handling these si..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Kerr on 03/05/2015

"From the greeting at the front desk to the check out, it was all positive. I felt very comfortable and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/01/2015

"Our family absolutely loves Indiana Family Dentistry! Every single person on the team is incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional. Just excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Love-Tillotson on 02/22/2015

"Our family absolutely loves Indiana Family Dentistry! Every single person on the team is incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional. Just excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Love-Tillotson on 02/22/2015

"Because of the welcoming, family-like atmosphere, the skilled technicians and the knowledgeable, friendly doctor, I no longer dread ggoing to the dentist. Now I actually enjoy my dental appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MK on 02/12/2015

"Prompt attention to problem. Excellent outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"Prompt attention to problem. Excellent outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"Everyone is so friendly and always accommodating with my schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Richardson on 02/06/2015

"I trust my dental care totally to Indiana Family Dentistry. The office staff is friendly and helpful with scheduling and working out appointments to fit my schedule. Dr. Hine and Michelle are very professional in providing me with excellent dental care. I'm very happy with my experience there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 02/04/2015

"As always, Indiana Family Dentistry gets high marks from me! Great staff, great Dr. I can't say enough good things about this practice!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia on 01/31/2015

"Always kind, gentle, caring and explains everything they've seen and what work may need to be performed now or in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Wharff on 01/23/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment