Office Summary

Dr. Beverly Harrison
755 W Carmel Dr, STE 215
Carmel,  IN 46032-5877

 (317) 249-1001

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family has been going to Dr. Bev since I was a small child getting my picture taken for the "no cavity club." They are incredibly kind and knowledgeable and I have recommended them to several of my friends and coworkers. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Bev and her crew. =D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel F on 12/26/2014

"This group is the best, so professional in every way. I highly recommend Dr. Harrison for any or all dental procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 12/15/2014

"I enjoy having Dr. Harrison explain everything BEORE she does it...puts me at ease. I especially like the blanket. Christie is great...as is Anna...and Susan! I always feel at home when I come for a visit! I highly recommend this practice to anyone of my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Stanton on 12/08/2014

"Thx for fixing my teeth!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Drew Thompson on 11/25/2014

"Me and my family love Dr. Harrison and her staff! Always a pleasent environment and clear and concise communications that enhance our experience. Would refer her practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Coons on 11/06/2014

"It's like visiting my girlfriends , getting two things accomplished at once. Teeth cleaning and girl catch up. Love these ladies, one and all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Hanson on 09/08/2014

"I really appreciate the family friendly atmosphere. Everyone is attentive and caring. Thank you for helping my son feel comfortable and cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"By far this was the most pleasant dental visit that I have ever had, the staff was very pleasant & knowledgeable in their jobs, also I never felt as though they were rushing through me just to get too another patient, that alone will definitely have me coming back . thank you for a very wonderful visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sebastian Headds on 09/06/2014

"Dr. Harrison is always a pro. The lady that cleaned my teeth for this appt was very nice, very knowledgeable and did a great job. She also offered some great suggestions and new tools for cleaning my permanent retainer. Awesome visit and I am VERY appreciative of the great care I always get!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Skillern on 08/26/2014

"Thanks Anna and Dr Harrison!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Hoover on 08/26/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison for over ten years. Ii is by far the best organized and well run medical/dental office I have ever visited. I have always been impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Harrison and the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Jones on 08/12/2014

"great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Great staff....great care.....but since never any wait time..... there is never enough time to read a People magazine! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Collins on 07/31/2014

"You are all awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Dr. Harrison and her staff are awesome! I would highly recommend Dr. Harrison to anyone in the market for a new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 07/15/2014

"Love you guys, would never ever go anywhere else. Dr Harrison is absolutely the best there is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always efficient, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Harrison and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brendan Frank on 06/10/2014

"I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Harrison's for over 10 years. The staff is professional , the doctor considerate and thorough. I would stongly recommend this office to anyone seeking an excellent dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Kelly on 06/09/2014

"Dr. Harrison and her Team are always extremely, pleasant, efficient and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Skillern on 05/09/2014

"You guys do a great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Matthew on 05/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment