Office Summary

Weddell Pediatric Dental Specialists
14555 Hazel Dell Pkwy, Suite 100
Carmel,  IN 46033

 (317) 816-1555

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (333 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This was my daughter's first cavity. She was very nervous going in but the staff did a fantastic job keeping her at ease. She had no issues and was smiling the whole time. I never felt concerned and they did a great job explaining all the tools they were going to use and showed my daughter everything. That made her feel very comfortable. She loved the mask that smelled like bubble gum and she has enjoyed showing her brothers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that would ask me for a pediatric dentist. Thank you for making this not so fun first cavity anxiety an easy one for my daughter, and myself!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen Walkey on 06/15/2017

"Very kind,gentle staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2017

"Very good in all areas, very pleased with the quality of the work and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Smith on 06/06/2017

"Very good in all areas, very pleased with the quality of the work and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Smith on 06/06/2017

"Very good in all areas, very pleased with the quality of the work and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Smith on 06/06/2017

"Very good in all areas, very pleased with the quality of the work and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Smith on 06/06/2017

"This is the first dental visit our son has had that I would consider successful! I really appreciate you taking the time he needed to be comfortable with each step and not pushing to do anything that he was not ready for. We've finally found a good fit for our son's dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 06/02/2017

"We love Dr Lauren and her staff makes it fun to come to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/24/2017

"Absolutely wonderful experience!!! My son was very nervous to get a large cavity fixed and Dr.Lauren and her staff were phenomenal with him!! I can not recommend them highly enough!! Our insurance was even being difficult and they worked with us for the best possible outcome!!! We love Dr.Lauren!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emkesfamily on 05/23/2017

"Dr. Wendel and staff were amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2017

"Having worked in client services, I always look for a business that has friendly client service employees. I knew I found the right pediatric dentist when I made my first phone call to schedule my son. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. After our visit today, I was not disappointed with the rest of the staff and atmosphere. Thank you so much for making my two-year-old's visit as comfortable as possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2017

"Great experience with my 1 year old that was not thrilled to be there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2017

"Excellent customer service, and dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2017

"She went back right away and was done quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmelmom on 05/03/2017

"The staff and Dr. Lauren could not have been kinder or more caring to my daughter during her followup appointment today. They made her feel like the best patient ever and she was never nervous or in pain. She also happened to be the no cavity of the month club winner and they surprised her with a very personalized and sweet gift. There is a good chance my children are going to start asking to go to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda W. on 05/02/2017

"My kids actually love coming to the dentist. At their appointment today the staff spared no expense to make the visit fun yet again. I wish you were my dentist:) Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori on 05/02/2017

"Great as usual!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sarah Huffman on 04/30/2017

"Saw Dr John for the 1st time. He was very informative. He explained everything he was looking at on the x-rays and explained what he was doing for my son. Made it easy to understand. Had a balance and wasn't sure why. One of the girls in the front office was very helpful in determining why it was there."
4 stars (4 stars)
by JAC on 04/28/2017

"The hygienist was fabulous! She let my daughter preview and TOUCH all of the tools that she was going to use on my daughter, before she actually did. That definitely put my child at ease. She was comfortable and felt safe, making her FIRST visit to the dentist a complete SUCCESS! She has been talking all about the toothbrush that tickles, her new Dora toothbrush, and the mirror! She is excited to come back for her next visit. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2017

"Kristin did a wonderful job w/my son. He had to get a couple teeth sealed and she talked him thru it and was very encouraging the entire time. I really appreciated it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by JAC on 04/14/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment