Office Summary

Alvarez Family Dentistry
1185 West Carmel Drive, Suite D2
Carmel,  IN 46032

 (317) 846-1573

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (154 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Alvarez is a true professional. Not only does he give quality care, he presents you with all of the options giving the pros and cons of each option to help you make the best decision for YOU! No one is ever crazy about going to the dentist but he and his wonderful caring staff make it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Alvarez Family Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie VanM from Indy on 05/12/2016

"Always great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Mogg on 01/27/2015

"On time, efficient, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"I have always had extreme dental anxiety but Dr Alverez and his staff have been so comforting. I have been to the office on several occasions and been anxiety free. They have given me the most enjoyable and stress free dental visits that I can remember."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"I am always very pleased with the care my family and I receive from Dr. Alvarez, the Assistants, and the entire staff! I feel so fortunate to have found such professional and truly lovely people that sincerely care for me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Hederick on 01/09/2015

"The office stays on schedule = very little if any waiting time. People are friendly and work is good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"The office stays on schedule = very little if any waiting time. People are friendly and work is good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Everyone was amazing as usual! Called to see if I could have a tooth looked at that had become sensitive. They got me right in before the holiday.. So fortunate to have Dr Alvarez and his amazing team!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanine on 12/23/2014

"Na"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Highly professional, best dentist around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Alvarez explains every thing in great detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Best staff ever!!! You guys rock!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn Tate on 12/12/2014

"Awesome! As always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"As usual, Debbie warmly greeted me as I entered the office. Nan, the hygienist came out promptly and took me back to begin my cleaning. She was very thorough. Dr. Keith Alavarez came in to check my teeth and put me at ease. He was very professional and courteous. This team is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chi-Chi Hobart on 11/22/2014

"Very Professional,appreciated the greeting from your employees and dentist,I would recommend to future customers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"We fly in from Florida twice a year for our check-ups. How's that for a high rating!! Thank You for being the best dentist and dentist office in the USA. Barb and Larry Rodeman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb and Larry Rodeman on 11/18/2014

"We fly in from Florida twice a year for our check-ups. How's that for a high rating!! Thank You for being the best dentist and dentist office in the USA. Barb and Larry Rodeman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb and Larry Rodeman on 11/18/2014

"Excellent, courteous service! Dr. Alvarez takes the time to explain all procedures and next steps."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I'm always treated with honor, asked if I have any concerns, and have everything well explained. Very appreciative of Dr. Alvarez and all his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Macy on 11/05/2014

"Very short wait times. Gentle but thorough with procedures. Good explanations of what needs to be done. Staff is friendly and approachable. Dr. Alvarez is very responsive to questions. Great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rp on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment