Office Summary

Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics
4728 Limerick DriveSuite B
Carmel,  IN 46033

 (317) 848-1884

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), International College of Dentists, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (362 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The Fleming Dentist Office was by far the most relaxing, proficient, and modernized dental office I have ever been to. The staff was friendly and efficient, and the hygienist was both gentle and thorough. The services and equipment are amazing- comfy chairs, cable TV to watch during cleaning, and all digital imaging for your teeth, which meant they got the results instantly. I was very impressed. Dr. Fleming matched the friendliness and efficiency of his staff. They didn't pressure for any unnecessary procedures, and were honest and frank about results. I will definitely go back to this office for all future dental work and checkups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Fischer on 12/30/2014

"Excellent service. Friendly, caring, and welcoming staff. Punctual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Ihave seen Dr. Fleming two times - once for a cleaning and recently for a crown. I was very impressed with Dr. Fleming's chairside manner and his skills. He also has the most efficient, pleasant, and friendly staff. I just moved to the Indianapolis area and feel lucky that I found this excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rkk on 12/22/2014

"You all are always so awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darla Glovacki on 12/22/2014

"He is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about his patients ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Javad Momayez on 12/19/2014

"The entire staff was very patient took their time and explained things to our daughter so that she was not afraid and understood what they were doing. We are very greatful that you made our daughter's first dental experience an enjoyable one. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber Clark on 12/18/2014

"Very good care and attention at this dentist - the dental nurse was excellent and took great care. She asked many times if I had any questions and made sure I understood everything. Dr Fleming was also really good and took time to explain everything and didn't push any expensive treatment. He was concerned about prevention as much as anything. The receptionist were also very well informed and helpful - explained how my insurance works. This was my first visit and I was extremely satisfied!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Fleming was very professional, very personable, and very knowledgeable. He took time to answer my questions without making me feel like he was rushed or anxious to move on to his next patient, which I appreciated. Actually cleaning was quite unpleasant, but hygienist was also personable and professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"It has been about 10 years since I have been to the dentist and it was my first time coming to Fleming Family Dentistry. I knew coming in a lot of work has to be done to get my mouth healthy again and that fact made me nervous. Everyone in there was extremely nice. They explained what I am needing to get done and what should be a priority in ways that I understand. I am going start my children at this practice and I will continue to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AAE on 12/08/2014

"The visit was very quick & pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 12/05/2014

"Always on time! Great care and very kind staff! Highly recommend Fleming family dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Always courteous, professional and takes great care of our teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia S on 12/04/2014

"Drill and fill baby! The tooth feels smooth and pain free. Thanks for your help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Whitten on 11/27/2014

"Thorough check-up and cleaning. Pleasant staff and office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LW on 11/25/2014

"From front to back. Office staff and experience can't be beat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Meyers on 11/25/2014

"Dr Flemming's approach and treatment of my granddaughter's tooth extraction was beyond a five star rating. His compassion and kindness was amazing. He was so patient and compassionate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 11/20/2014

"This dental office is almost always running on time. It is nice to know that when I make an effort to be on time for my appointment, they do as well. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CM on 11/14/2014

"I was able to get in on the same day and everyone was so nice! I really appreciated being taken care of so quickly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"This was my first experience with Dr Flemming and staff The office staff was efficient, friendly, and informative. Dr Flemming was great with the kids (10 and 8)."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"My first time at your office and the office staff was very friendly and the office was clean! My kids felt at ease and Dr Fleming was very easy to talk too, as were the hygienists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RK on 11/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment