Office Summary

Bridgewater Dental Care
4728 Limerick Dr, Suite A
Carmel,  IN 46033

 (317) 581-1280

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (116 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very calm and quiet office. Everyone is a professional and treated me kindly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Jason - kind, gentle, thorough, professional. The best cleaning that I have ever received!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DW on 11/18/2014

"Like visiting family every time we go. I highly recommend Dr Paez. She is very gentle and comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deanna on 11/04/2014

"Employees are very friendly. Doctor very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elva Farrell on 11/04/2014

"Dr. Carmen and the office staff are wonderful with my elderly parents! They are patient and compassionate with my parents at each visit. I wish I lived in Indiana so that I could make appointments with this office for my own dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.M. Nichols on 10/21/2014

"Very good service. All of our family members are patients there. Love friendly and personable atmosphere there. Overall, we love Dr. Jason!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francoise D Kouadio on 10/07/2014

"We've appreciated the care we've received from everyone at your office, from Dr. Paez to Vince and Jennifer. Most recently we enjoyed the convenience of having a free evaluation by the orthodontist that we also met at your location. So glad we found you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"all went well with more work to be done, thanks for all the help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Camilla on 10/01/2014

"Office help is excellent and Dr Jason Au-Yeung is awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mistyb on 08/28/2014

"Great communication, thorough explanation of procedure and outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Dr. Jason was so efficient and personable. He did a good job on me, taking his time in doing such an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I was very satisfied with his service and will not hesitate to recommend him to other potential patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by francoised on 07/24/2014

"Always great service and I can trust in the work that they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/24/2014

"very pleased with Dr Paez...she is gentle, thorough, detailed and VERY NICE!! The staff is great also. thanks,Nancy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancyt on 07/05/2014

"The doctor and staff of Bridgewater Dental are exceptional. My family recently relocated to Indiana, and we are happy that we have found a great place to take our family for our dental needs. Dr. Paez and her dental and administrative staff have been so good with our children. Dr. Paez is thorough and has never rushed us in our visits, welcoming questions and concerns throughout. We feel welcome and valued there, and certain that our best interests are in mind . Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/26/2014

"My first experience there was quite eventful, considering we had to take cover for about 45 minutes because tornado sirens were going off. But needless to say everyone was wonderful! They all really took the time to get to know you not only as a patient, but as a friend. I highly recommend Bridgewater Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/25/2014

"We are very pleased with Dr Paez and her staff. Everyone is always caring, personable, and professional!:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy joanl on 06/09/2014

"Teeth cleaned by Bonnie...always a good experience...very thorough and Bonnie very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancyt on 06/08/2014

"Always confident in the work of Dr. Paez. Great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Dr. Paez is very thorough in her work and very personable as well! Great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/01/2014

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by deborahv on 05/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment