Office Summary

Carmel Family Dentistry
370 Medical DriveSuite E
Carmel,  IN 46032

 (317) 575-0200

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (217 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I loved the friendly and professional staff that Dr. Worthington has working for her. Everyone was welcoming. Dr. Worthington was very thorough and hands on with me. She took time to get to know me beyond seeing me as just another patient. The only thing that I felt I would critique would be that the assistant was not thorough when she was polishing my teeth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Very nice experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colin on 01/13/2015

"Everyone is so friendly and very efficient. The treatment is pain free and thorough. I appreciate the attention that we each receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Page on 12/21/2014

"The team are always very polite, punctual and professional. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AP on 12/19/2014

"This was my second visit. She is an excellent dentist. I am very happy with her in my treatment of some very bad dental problem I have. She is courteous, friendly and easy to reach. I would strongly recommend her to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mir Ali on 12/16/2014

"Great & friendly staff! Always a nice experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben C on 12/08/2014

"Great service! My five-year-old boy enjoyed his teeth cleaning. You don't hear that about all your healthcare appointments. I'm proud to say our entire family will make Carmel Family Dentistry the place for clean teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Quick, professional, knowledgeable. Did not have to sit around waiting to be seen. It was a very pleasant experience (at least as pleasant a trip to the dentist can be :-))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RWB on 11/18/2014

"What a great experience for my child's first ever dental visit. The staff explained, to me and to my child, what was going on and made everything easy to understand. They even let my child feel the tools for water and suction before the cleaning began. I highly recommend others to visit Carmel Family Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Outstanding care and service,explains procedures before work is done and always willing to answer any questions. Dr. Worthington and her staff are extremely good at making a dentist visit enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Orchowski on 11/13/2014

"Great Dentist, Great Staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by phyllis tobias on 11/10/2014

"The entire staff was extremely professional and courteous during (and before) my visit. It had been way too long since my last cleaning and they addressed in a manner that didn't make me feel uncomfortable. Very happy with the team and my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Professional, friendly staff. Always a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I got an appointment the same day I called. As a new patient everyone was pleasant and Dr. Worthington and the staff explained everything in detail. It's nice to hear "We need to do this and why." Not just "This is what we're going to do." Very organized."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Upton on 10/27/2014

"Fast and friendly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Even though this is not my usual dentist, Dr. Worthington was able to get me in on an emergency basis when my dentist was ill. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly, and very efficient. Couldn't have been handled better!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"My experience was great - the dentists are all very personable,helpful, and professional. I was in and out quickly, and everything was explained very well to me and it made for a great experience. I will definitely be returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Really nice time at the dentist, you don't here that very day. Everyone was very friendly and answered all by questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"You are the sweetest and friendliest group of girls ever! Always so helpful and patient. I will miss coming here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment