Office Summary

Dentistry on 116
890 E. 116th Street Suite 210
Carmel,  IN 46032

 (317) 575-8993

At Dentistry on 116, Dr. Aileen Helton and her team promises to improve your family's smile and oral health with a personal touch. We offer the highest quality dental care by combining state-of-the-art technology and a professional, comfortable environment. We look forward to providing beautiful and healthy smiles and to establish happy relationships that last a lifetime.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (174 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"So kind and as gentle as can be"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Best Dental experience I have had. Excellent treatment and technology. Very caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Thanks for fitting Dominick into your busy schedule!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Very friendly staff. Highly professional operation. Brianna (sp?) did a first rate job in all respects."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Sholly on 12/18/2014

"Everyone was so nice and very understanding of my need to leave by a certain time. Nice experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 12/18/2014

"The entire staff here is so great for my family. They are especially patient, kind, and fun with my small children. We all feel included and at ease while at the dentist! I can't say enough good things about the staff at Dentistry on 116th."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Schwerin on 12/17/2014

"I'm very pleased with the dental team and the service I get. I get high quality care and appreciate the attention the team gives to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The most efficient dentist office I have ever visited!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Wolfe on 12/10/2014

"Excellant care by the entire team and Dr. Helton."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Excellant care by the entire team and Dr. Helton."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Brianna is an amazing hygenist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Burrus on 12/09/2014

"thank you for such quick and friendly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Hackett on 12/05/2014

"Friendly, prompt, thorough! And as always super clean and organized office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I am no stranger to dentistry. Due to multiple bad experiences of dental treatment from years past I had shyed away going back to the dentist for six years. My Mom and children have been patients of Dr. Helton for years and absolutely love her and her staff so they finally convinced me to go. As I left the office I told Dr. Helton that I actually enjoyed going to the dentist today. Thank you Dr. Helton and Ashley for being kind and compassionate and making my fears of going to the dentist disappear and my experience so enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marybeth Loomis on 11/25/2014

"As always, Dr. Helton is friendly, concise and through. You always know she has your health and best interest in mind when you visit. Brianna always makes me feel at ease in her chair. She explains everything she is doing and its importance and always gives great tips along the way. A great office all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Thanks for the great reception. I was very impressed by the up-to-date aspects of your dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Excellent staff and very friendly and efficient in care of patient. One of my favorites. I enjoy the visit with the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Flower on 11/02/2014

"Professional staff. Kept me informed of each procedure and clearly laid out the plan. Always concerned for my comfort. Cutting edge equipment. Walked out with a new crown, all in one sitting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy J on 10/27/2014

"Had some work done today. Dr. Helton and her staff are the best! I watched some ESPN while they worked on me. They made sure that I was feeling no pain before they went to work on me. A great experience overall!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Lemonds on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Helton & her staff are the best! Always treat their patients with care & concern"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment