Office Summary

Rupenthal Dentistry - Kurt A Rupenthal, DDS
5790 E Main St, Suite 110
Carmel,  IN 46033

 (317) 844-2810

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Service with a smile. I broke a tooth eating CamelKorn on late Weds evening. Call Rupenthal Dentistry for the first time that night, asking to see the Dr. as soon as posible. Near 8.00 AM on Thursday morning I recieved a call from them willing to see me at 1.00PM. Dr. Kurt Rupenthal repaired my tooth and I left with a new smile. Michael Cassady"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Cassady on 12/19/2014

"I had a cracked filling replaced this morning, Dr Rupenthal and the staff there did an outstanding job, zero pain, and timely work. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 12/16/2014

"I had a cracked filling replaced this morning, Dr Rupenthal and the staff there did an outstanding job, zero pain, and timely work. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Rupenthal was very detailed in his explanation of my choices available to treat my tooth. When he gave me all the information I decided to have a dental implant on the tooth. I find his entire staff to be very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harold R. Gillespie on 12/11/2014

"Angie gets gold star. Cathy deserves dinner out. Jud"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I am a new patient and was very pleased with the friendly and professional service I received at Dr. Rupenthal's office. I felt like the whole staff was really interested in making sure I got the best treatment possible. I believe the amount I was charged was fair and honest for the services I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by harold.gillespie@att.net on 11/13/2014

"Really nice experience. The doctor is very nice and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"The staff is friendly and knowledgable, scheduling and rescheduling appointments is quick and convenient with the text feature, and I'm always in right at my appointment time and out the door quickly. I would highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara H. on 10/17/2014

"I actually look forward to my appointments. Everyone is so friendly. All the equipment is the latest so I know their skills are up-to-date and delivering the best care available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 10/06/2014

"Excellent service, staff, and treatment. Best dentist I have had in the Indy-Carmel area in the past 20 years. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas H. on 09/30/2014

"Very professional and I like that my x-rays can be emailed to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Potasnik on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Rupenthal explained the procedure and ensured afterwards my tooth felt right. The staff as well made sure I was comfortable. This is an awesome dental practice and I highly recommend them."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"I have been coming to this practice for many years. I have always received excellent care and referrals when appropriate. The staff is very caring and professional. I have also taken both my children to Dr Rupenthal and have been extremely pleased with the care that they have received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Burnett M.D. on 09/11/2014

"Great dentist & staff. Very helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Excellent as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Very nice and professional staff that were extremely helpful. We relocated from another state and had new insurance. They handled everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Rupenthal since the late 1990's... Always a caring professional staff who do a fantastic job!!! It's never a worry for me to go to the Dentist/hygienist!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Everyone was super friendly and patient with my daughter. They always explains the pros and cons. So impressed by the service and expertise at Kurt A Rupenthal dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Everything was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Cox on 08/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment