Office Summary

Fishers Dental Care
11959 Lakeside Drive
Fishers,  IN 46038

 (317) 577-1911

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"Everything was exceptional on my visit today. thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Wesley on 01/09/2013

"Great experience! I am quite glad my neighbor referred me to your practice. The entire process of becoming a new patient, to having two crows placed was made not only tolerable, but actually easy. My comfort was the number one priority from the time I arrived at your office to when I checked out and scheduled a followup visit. Your staff is excellent and really show they care. I appreciate all that the good Dr and his team have done for me. I will recommend your services in the future!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason N on 12/19/2012

"Friendly staff and always a pleasant visit to the office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Meadows on 12/18/2012

"Jennifer greeted me with a smile and asked me did she exceed my expectations. She did!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2012

"Love you guys!! I refer EVERYONE I can to you. Your office is like family to me Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Demaree on 12/10/2012

"Jennifer is an excellent employee. My wife and I enjoy when she cleans our teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2012

"When you want it done right the first time this is where you go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Rowe on 11/29/2012

"Once again, a pleasant, completely painfree experience. I also appreciate the email reminders. You are doing an awesome job...great team work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2012

"I've never had a doctor who has been so kind and caring. I love his positive attitude, upbeat personality, and words of encouragement. He makes me feel good every time I come in."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura Wesolowski on 11/27/2012

"As always your staff if professional. Julie answered all my questions. I knew little about the disease. She said in the beginning it would be a better experience than I thought, she was right. My son has an appointment with you in December, he is very apprehensive regarding his visit. I sincerely hope you can make his experience better than he expected also."
4 stars (4 stars)
by E. Sue Franks on 11/27/2012

"Loved my latest appointments...no cavities, clean teeth and enjoyed a great day afterwards! Thanks, Dr. Ward and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Stevenson on 11/14/2012

"Today I was in the office for a cleaning that was well overdue. Jennifer McCloskey was my hygienist, and did an awesome job. My teeth and gums are sensitive and she took extra care and time to make sure I was comfortable and had a good cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marquita on 10/30/2012

"Everyone at this practice is AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Good on 10/30/2012

"My hygentist was v friendly and compedent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie w on 10/22/2012

"Very good first time visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Wagner on 10/17/2012

"Great service, great atmosphere, and office personnel who really care about each patient. Great job as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Owen on 10/03/2012

"I had a great experience during my appointment with Fishers Dental Care today!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Wolf on 09/11/2012

"I should be on the commercial like the girl who says, "I love my dentist!" Actually, I love the whole office! I am so glad we found Dr. Ward. After seeing the same lady for 25 years, it was sort of scary to switch. But my kids and I have always gotten the very best of care from Dr. Ward and his staff. I am grateful to God that we found this practice......I recommend your office to everyone I know. It is always a pleasure to see everyone! I consider them like family. I hope this does not sound too sappy......oh well.... I guess maybe it does. But I have always said what is in my heart. God Bless Dr. Ward and his wonderful staff<3"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Cecil on 06/27/2012

"Our family has been with Fishers Dental Care for 14 years and would recommend their professional staff and Dr. Ward's friendly approach for everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Sheingold on 06/27/2012

"My dental hygenist today was, quick, efficient and thorough. She was absolutely terriffice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bert on 06/20/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment