Office Summary

Fishers Pediatric Dentistry
9126 Technology Lane Suite 100
Fishers,  IN 46038

 (317) 598-9898

Fishers Pediatric Dentistry (FPD) was founded in 1996 by Dr. Ana Vazquez to be one of Indiana's most respected authorities in pediatric dentistry specializing in comprehensive dental care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special healthcare needs. When Dr. Ana, as the kids affectionately call her, envisioned her pediatric dental practice, it combined not only state of the art technology but also a tropical scene reminiscent of her homeland, Puerto Rico. The result is a premier pediatric dental office that exceeds all expectations. Dr. Ana and her team take pride in their continuous investment to exceed the standard of care. Not only does our office offer the latest technology including digital x-rays, we utilize the most modern equipment to provide the highest level of safety and quality care for your child! We absolutely LOVE what we do, and it is one of our top priorities to care for your child as if they were one of our own.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (1288 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We've used Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for years and have always been extremely happy with the service, the personnel and positive attitudes! Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"We were in and out in about 15 minutes. It was nice to not have to wait around and waste time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki on 01/01/2015

"The only complaint I've ever had about this office is I feel like they shame the kids about their brushing. I realize it's very important to let the kids know how they are doing as far as their brushing but I always feel like they take it a little too far. I feel like they could be a lot more polite about telling the kids to do a better job brushing. They are always pushing the water pick too-drives me nuts. We don't all have $100 to drop on a tooth brush."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I love all of the reminders! I am quite forgetful, so this keeps my on task! I am also very thankful for your understanding staff, as we were stuck in traffic yesterday and I called that we might be a few minutes late, and they were very kind, which is not always the case with doctors' offices. You take great care of my kids, this is why I continue to drive from Westfield to your office AND recommend you to all I know!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Hunter on 12/30/2014

"They accommodated my sons unscheduled situation, and delivered medical attention with great bedside manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Huser on 12/30/2014

"The staff were friendly and professional. The doctor/dentist did a good job of explaining the work that my daughter needs to have completed and why."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Anna and her team is Awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Irvin on 12/29/2014

"AWESOME11111"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Our daughter has special needs and the whole office goes out if their way to make all of us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you for your serving hearts!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GAB on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is always so good at talking to the kids and reassuring them, and not making the moms and dads feel bad if their kids are crying and scared."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 12/23/2014

"Love this place. It is so great to take my daughter to the dentist. She feels comfortable here and enjoys her visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jimmiej48fan@gmail.com on 12/23/2014

"We made an appointment the same day and I was very pleased that they could actually go ahead with the treatment my son needed on that day. The staff was so friendly and made my son feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline Shrieve on 12/22/2014

"Great visit - as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Lane on 12/22/2014

"We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! Our dental assistants, Jade and Anna, are always so kind and gentle with our girls. All the dentists are so friendly and make everything "not scary" for the kids. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Werling on 12/22/2014

"Staff are always friendly and caring. Took extra time to explain dental concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonia Golday on 12/22/2014

"Dr Jill and her assistant were very patient with my child and gave him the information he needed during the appointment to keep him comfortable and informed ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"The staff is very friendly and always helpful. My 3 year old twins were not behaving well at their last visit. The staff handled it with total grace and no complaints. I apologized for the twins bad behavior and they told me there was no need. They are there to help the kids through their check-ups. I would never go any place else. I feel they went beyond their duty to comfort my children. My older children have been going here for years but after today I really feel they deserve a special shout out for all the kind work they do. This is truly the nicest Pediatric Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N Jenkins on 12/22/2014

"The staff was so gentle and comforting with Kait as she had to experience her first filling. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin on 12/21/2014

"Good first dentist appointment experience. Patient and supportive. Was able to clean his teeth some. I only question why a dentist provides goodie bags for the kids. They kids may love it but not sure the Moms do."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Katie on 12/19/2014

"Our friend works there and helped our daughter get through a filling. I'm very grateful for your staff! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lora W. on 12/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment