Office Summary

Olio Dental, Inc.
11740 Olio Rd.,Suite 100
Fishers,  IN 46037

 (317) 570-9500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (112 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been seeing Dr. Phillips since 2008, but I'm one of those patients that goes to the dentist when I HAVE to go. I had a situation where my tooth broke and I was traveling out of the country in a few days; Dr. Phillips graciously scheduled me in for a temporary crown amidst a full day. Further, not only accommodating Dr. Phillips, Heather and Misty are always kind and professional. The office is nice, they are are up to date on the latest and greatest technology, but for me it's the people and how I always feel like I got the best service for a competitive rate and treated so respectfully. Bottom-line, it is very nice to have a dentist that I trust - who gives you that home-town doctor relationship with big city technology and servi..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 07/29/2014

"Even though I was a few minutes late thinking I was early, appointment notification was in my Spam Mail, everyone treated me courteously and professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by angelac on 01/13/2012

"As a new patient with a chipped tooth, Dr Phillips fit me into his scheduled first thing that morning and did a great job resolving my issue... No Complaints. I would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by williama on 01/13/2012

"A filling had popped out. What should have been a simple re-fill turned out to take more than an hour. First, I couldn't get anesthesized, so extra shots were required. Then, there was a void that kept having to be redone. The point is that Dr. Phillips patiently put up with all the irritations and made sure that my tooth was fixed in a way that would last. I always appreciate his professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by karend on 12/30/2011

"Professional and competent treatment by Dr. Phillips and his staff. He and his staff are kind and knowledgeable and always make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lorad on 12/23/2011

"thank you a plesent and friendly visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by larryh on 12/10/2011

"For the first time in a while I felt comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Phillips is an amazing dentist and his staff is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by coryi on 12/03/2011

"Dental office was Great!.Dr. Phillips, is a very detail dentist.He explains, everything he needs to doto make you have a great Smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by loril on 11/30/2011

"I highly recommend Olio Dental! I have consistently had great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/19/2011

"Had an appointment to get a filling fixed. Got in right away, got numbed quickly, work was done, and out the door.Quick, efficient, and good.Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/16/2011

"Everyone is very knowledgeable, very friendly, and very professional. Made my visit relaxing - at least as relaxing as a visit to the dentist can be. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by markj on 11/11/2011

"This dentist office id really great. The staff were wonderful, frindley and helpful. You felt so welcomed here. The dentist office was really clean and child friendly. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shannonr on 11/02/2011

"My experience at Olio Dental was great. The customer service, waiting room, and patient area is clean and comfortable. Everyone is so kind and full of glee. They even have a massage room!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by ranjheitf on 11/02/2011

"I love going to the dentist :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/31/2011

"The staff is extreamly caring and it's been great experiance for my entire family for the last 6 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/26/2011

"Thanks for the feeling. Your staff is always so helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dougb on 10/19/2011

"Everything was great - pleasant - prompt - professional and thorough.thanks for helping me take good care of my teeth!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by lindab on 10/18/2011

"Nice office, great service and friendly staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by heatherc on 10/13/2011

"I had a fantastic experience at Olio dental. The room was a relaxing and the procedure was pain free. I appreciate how the doctor and hygenist checked to make sure I was ok, and comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Phillips and his staff are friendly and compassionate. I enjoyed meeting them and have found my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by catherined on 10/13/2011

"My visit today was positive and professional. I was taken in on time and treated well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/03/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.