Office Summary

Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
9744 Lantern Road
Fishers,  IN 46037

 (317) 842-2337

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The entire experience was so refreshing. The staff is professional with empathy. Dr. Behner kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I have super anxiety and panic attacks...the staff and Dr Behner have a good understanding on how to deal with anxiety. They both reviewed my medical history with me and asked very good questions for clarity. I feel so fortunate to have found this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly on 01/09/2017

"Everyone was so nice and friendly! Glad I switched to this place :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Bullock on 08/16/2016

"Dental Care Today definitely understands how to go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and respected. I had impeccable service from the first phone call and through my entire appointment. Everyone seems to love what they do and are excellent and their individual jobs. I am insanely impressed with the level of service I received and am glad I made the switch. I feel like my dental health is in excellent hands and I can't wait for many more years of having Dental Care Today as part of my healthcare team of experts!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Blume on 07/20/2016

"WOW! I had been staying away from the dentist until now. What a totally different experience. Fantastic staff and office. They could sense I was uncomfortable and were very reassuring and helpful through the process. They took the time to explain everything. This is a completely new and different dental experience for me. What a great group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Butler on 06/02/2016

"Leah did a great job with my care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Bushong on 04/18/2016

"I always felt uncomfortable my whole life in any dentist office, but today was different, from the moment I walked in till I left I felt very comfortable. This is due to how everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and let me pick the best option health and financial wise for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W Welter on 03/02/2016

"This was an awesome friendly office. Everyone was very professional yet very warm and made me feel very welcome. I'm so glad I was able to be seen here! Laura did a great job for me. !! Thank you Laura ! See you soon !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellie Joyce on 06/26/2015

"Treated with kindness & respect as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"My nsister and her family have been patients for years..she has said for a while for me to come to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ginny killila on 09/03/2014

"The whole process was very relaxing and comfortable. The atmosphere was very nice and the staff was terrific. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie on 07/28/2014

"Extremely caring staff that put me as ease and seemed to understand my fears."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leilani on 07/16/2014

"I always enjoy going to Dr Behners office. The people are very nice to me and take good care of me. I am VERY Phobic about the dentist but they make sure that is never an issue. They make sure it all goes nicely for me. I would be toothless otherwise. YAY for Dr Behner and his staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick McCarthy on 07/08/2014

"I was nervous, everything was geared to make me feel at ease. A last minute option of nitrous was no problem and helped since I was in the chair for extensive services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by alb on 06/26/2014

"The first dentist in my life I've enjoyed going to. Fixed my smile and got me in for my appointment when I needed it to accommodate my hectic schedule... If I had one word to describe: amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brie Pluhar on 05/07/2014

"My visit was a positive experience in every respect. Dr. Behner is very thorough and meticulous, his staff competent, very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty G. on 04/17/2014

"I felt under-dressed when I walked in. ;-) Your office was so nice and pleasant. The fireplace was an elegant touch. Everyone was very pleasant and professional, and seemed sincere. It was evident that my total well-being was considered from the moment I walked into the office until the moment I was leaving. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Raichart on 04/06/2014

"Dr. Behner and his colleagues worked wonderfully as a team. They kept me in the loop at all times, and let me know what to expect and when to expect it. This was extremely helpful during the process of getting my tooth-aches taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"Appointment on time, met with a pleasant greeting, procedure explained in full, caring and sensitive professional, departure within expectations. Just an outstanding dental visit - and just as expected !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan S. on 02/18/2014

"I appreciate the way the dentist accommodates me when I have to cancel my appointments, sometimes due to conflicts at work. I feel that the dentist only performs work on my teeth that is necessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Reiss on 01/29/2014

"I love this dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Morris on 01/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment