Office Summary

Village Dental At Saxony
13578 E 131st St # 103
Fishers,  IN 46037

 (317) 773-5833

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (712 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everything was great as usual. I travel quite a bit and will use this location for my end of year checkup. Very friendly and sociable while being professional as well. I am glad I found this location and would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2015

"Everyone at the office was nice to me and the lady who worked on my teeth was funny and made me feel comfortable to be there. Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JPJ on 01/01/2015

"Everyone was very professional and your offices are very neat and clean. We enjoy talking with all employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donald E. McNeil on 12/31/2014

"Terrific staff and very willing to include you in the decision making; a rarity in my experience with this field"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"I hate shots!! But this staff was so friendly and made my experience pain free and soothing! Love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kylie on 12/30/2014

"The staff is always friendly and very knowledgable. They're able to address any of my concerns and give helpful tips and suggestions on improving my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy on 12/29/2014

"Excellent customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"I had a crown come off on the day before Christmas Eve and you were booked solid but squeezed me in and put the crown back on so I can enjoy the holidays. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Everyone in the office was very nice, as always. I so appreciate this dental office and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Crofts on 12/23/2014

"I don't have a single complaint about this place. It was my first ever appointment, and I couldn't have been more impressed. I would recommend over and over."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Prompt, attentive to my needs and professional job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Very welcoming on my first visit! All staff members were friendly and inviting which made my visit that much more enjoyable! And my teeth look and feel wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kylie on 12/19/2014

"Love these people...the entire staff! Had a root canal done this morning and it was nothing like I had anticipated. Dr.B did a super job and was very kind and caring. Can't say enough about these good people. Most definitely the very best dental group I have encountered in my 65 years plus of dental care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita on 12/19/2014

"The courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff was very much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie & Marcy Biberdorf on 12/18/2014

"Within an hour of arriving, I had my teeth cleaned, the customary final check by a dentist, a brief visit with the staff, and was on my way. I have referred about a dozen clients to Saxony Dental, and they have all indicated that they are very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne O. McHargue on 12/17/2014

"Always prompt, thorough, and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Everyone is great there. Makes me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I have never seen such friendly office staff in a dental office. Everyone I have come in contact with has been great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"LOVE the re-model! I've been going to this dentist for YEARS and I love it every time! The staff is always so nice and helpful and the dentists really care about your health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Today I had the pleasure of having Pam, Jamie's mom, as my oral hygienist. Jamie, who I rate as one of the best of the best, (but was home with the flu) together with Dr. Bender, make dental visits something to look forward to. Pam was warm, friendly, and obviously, taught Jamie many of her people skills. The office staff are simply the best. It is no surprise that Dr. Bender's practice continues to thrive and grow. It doesn't get any better than this!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Uranker on 12/10/2014

"Such an amazing staff! Everybody is so kind and caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juli on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment