Office Summary

Dr. Jennifer Kugar - Northeast Pediatric Dentistry, LLC
11501 Cumberland Rd # 600
Fishers,  IN 46037

 (317) 585-8055

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"As a mother of four, I appreciate the service I receive at Dr. Kugar's office. The entire staff is wonderful. They get us in and out and my kids just love Dr Kugar! I would recommend this office to everyone! Renee Kilburn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee Kilburn on 11/21/2012

"Went from my 6 year old crying under the chair to having no problems getting his teeth cleaned at Dr. Kugar's office. She went out of her way to make him comfortable. We love Dr. Kugar!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara on 03/06/2012

"I know when I bring my children to Dr. Kugar's that they are in great hands! From the front office staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Kugar, everyone genuinely cares about my children and their dental care is superior...always a relief to this mom!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Angelico on 01/22/2012

"As always, thanks for taking such good care of us! Christine Landeros"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christine Landeros on 07/11/2011

"Can't ask for anything! You guys are pretty much perfect. Thanks for taking such great care of my kids' teeth, and giving me great reading material for while I wait :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Brase on 07/07/2011

"Dr. Kugar is the only dentist our son has ever been to and will ever go to. I am so pleased with the service we received that she will be referred to by everyone I ever speak to in the future! Our son didn't feel a thing and is not afraid to go to the dentist. That truly speaks volumes about the care Dr. Kugar provides. We love Dr. Kugar and the whole staff that helps her. Great job and keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Perry on 05/03/2011

"We love Dr. Kugar!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2011

"Dr. Kugar is very knowledgeable and her staff is so friendly. We highly recommend her office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Haupt on 04/01/2011

"Love Dr. Kugar! My kids love going there, because she has a fun playhouse in the waiting room. And the staff are so nice, my kids aren't afraid. Dr. Kugar always comes out and speaks to me directly, to tell me how the appointment went. Always a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martha Hampel on 03/31/2011

"My daughter absolutely loves you all! When I told her we had to go in today she yelled, "YAY!" Everyone is always so nice and informative, and I know you're great with my kids because they never mind coming in! Thanks for everything you do for my kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kyra Davis on 03/24/2011

"Your office does a great job. Thanks to Dr. Kugar for spending time with me to explain what's going on with my child."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dave Sheeley on 03/03/2011

"I will never take my kiddos to anyone else. The entire staff is top notch at every point of service. Going to the dentist can be traumatizing even to adults, but Dr. Kugar and her team provide the best in compassion, professionalism, and excellent dental care for my little ones. An emergency brought us to her, the experience kept us with her. If that doesn't say it all, we drive from Greenwood to get the best pediatric dental care in town!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by The Bishops on 02/08/2011

"We have been extremely pleased with Dr. Kugar & her friendly staff. Thank you for taking such great care of our kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shanna Kalman on 02/02/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment