Office Summary

Fall Creek Dentistry
10106 Brooks School Rd # 500
Fishers,  IN 46037

 (317) 596-8000

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

" I had to write a positive review of this practice to rave about Dr. Greenaway and the wonderful staff. Rarely do you find a group as pleasant and professional as the employees of Fall Creek Dentistry. They are amazing with everything from setting up convenient appointments to making sure everything is good with your insurance. Not many things can compete with the anxiety that will always accompany a toothache. I have found that Dr. Greenaways' calm and friendly manner seems to not only help with alleviating the stress, but actually have you leaving with a smile. I definitely recommend this office, and if I could, I would give it more than 5 stars! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill on 01/31/2012

"Everyone is always so kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2011

"Good appointment ... you didn't make me cry!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by David Mickler on 11/08/2011

"As a person who is very nervous to go to the Dentist I found Fall Creek Dentistry to be very accommodating & professional. I appreciated the fast service and calming atmosphere! The time the staff took to speak with me about my dental needs was outstanding. Many Thanks To ALL The Staff! Ali Hockenberry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ali Hockenberry on 10/26/2011

"As always, everyone was friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant experience every time I visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kathi Fiorenza on 10/13/2011

"I had a great experience with Fall Creek Dentistry. This is the first dentist I have been to that took the time to walk me through pictures and x-rays so I could really understand any issues with my teeth. As a new patient they did a very thourough analysis of my teeth to make sure they were catching any problems. Plus the free whitening doesn't hurt either!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2011

"I love the staff at Fall Creek Dentistry! My appointment was much longer than expected today, but that was by no fault of the staff--I just had a hard time getting numb. They took it in stride and made sure to keep checking on me--popping in and out while waiting for numbness to kick in. I appreciate the time and attention not only the hygienyists give me, but the dentists, as well. Very pleased to be a patient at Fall Creek Dentistry!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jennifer Wiard on 08/31/2011

"I am glad that I came into your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jack kemper on 08/17/2011

"Dr. Greenaway is a wonderful dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherri Beauregard on 08/16/2011

"I appreciate that when I come to the office that my appointments are always on time and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back by one of your friendly staff members. Everyone at your office that I encounter always speaks and says Hello so I feel very welcome. The doctors and staff always seem to take an interest in my dental health and want to do what is best to maintain that health. I never feel that I am being pushed to have work done that is not necessary. I appreciate the fact that no one tries to "sell" services and the main concern is my dental health. Thanks to all the Dental Assistants and Hygentists that take good care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Douglass on 08/14/2011

"Tammy was great! I was nervous about going to the dentist, but she made mt appointment painless and easy."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2011

"Dr. Greenaway is a lovely, caring person and a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2011

"Thanks for getting me in so quickly to fix my crown, per usual I have little or know knoweldge of what happened. When I woke up last night I had a tooth where earlier I didn't. Thanks! Rick"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Rick on 07/26/2011

"Fall Creek Dentistry is a great place to work. We always have fun while providing great care to our patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 07/09/2011

"I had new staff attend to my needs and they were so friendly. Megan, the hygenist was very nice and especially thorough. The office staff are always accommodating and so nice. Who would not want to keep coming back to Fall Creek for all their dental needs?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Vecera on 06/14/2011

"I had a couple of questions about my care and my bill. Two of your staff members did some extra "footwork" to find out the answers, and in this case, make the needed corrections. They're very good at and willing to go the extra mile for their patients. Kudos to your terrific staff !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2011

"I was very comfortable, and I didn't feel like I had "bad teeth" or had done something wrong with my brushing. I didn't feel "bad" about myself when I left the office...I felt good knowing that I could get my teeth whitened."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina on 04/30/2011

"Dr. Greenaway is delightful!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim on 04/19/2011

"All of the staff members at Fall Creek Dentistry are consistently courtesy and professional. I love the staff and the service I receive each time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/13/2011

"Great staff. Friendly service and excellent dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment