Office Summary

Franklin Family Dentistry
1035 W. Jefferson Street
Franklin,  IN 46131

 (317) 736-6361

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (246 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was very happy with my visit today. The staff made sure I was as comfortable as possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"I had a very bad toothache and they got me in asap. They are awesome!!! I recommend them to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 06/16/2014

"I had a very bad toothache and they got me in asap. They are awesome!!! I recommend them to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 06/16/2014

"I had a very bad toothache and they got me in asap. They are awesome!!! I recommend them to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 06/16/2014

"Great office staff and dentists. Very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"This was a night and day difference from my previous dentist. Everyone is so friendly and the care and experience were top notch. I actually look forward to my next cleaning in six months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Osborne on 06/11/2014

"Very friendly, met all our concerns including the billing. The staff was wonderful. My son is now on a mission to take better care of his dental health. I am so happy that I left the room. Whatever Dr. H said to him worked. That makes me even more satisfied with choosing this dental practice. Thank you all so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy J. on 06/05/2014

"As always from start to finish everyone is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy t on 06/03/2014

"Been going there for a number of years. Never had a bad experience. We are no longer full time residents of IN but still try to make appointments for cleaning, etc. when we return to the state."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Miller on 06/03/2014

"Very friendly! I felt I've made the right choice choosing Franklin Family Dentistry. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Mullins on 06/03/2014

"Everyone is always very professional, knows their jobs, are friendly and helpful, and explain everything to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Toney on 05/27/2014

"They did a great job. Very kind and welcoming."
4 stars (4 stars)
by tz on 05/23/2014

"Everything fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by greg on 05/21/2014

"Very thorough. Always pleasant. Concerned about the welfare of their clients and the comfort their clients experience during procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"I was in and out of the office in less than half an hour for a routine cleaning. The hygienist was very kind and chatted with me to help make me feel comfortable and not nervous, and the dentist was very welcoming as well. Both asked if I had any questions or problems I wanted to talk to them about (I didn't) and were willing to explain things as needed. I love this office and all the staff here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"Quick, efficient, friendly appointment. Very pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/18/2014

"You are a caring and competent practice; everyone is helpful and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"I've never been more satisfied with a dental practice. Everyone is so personal and courteous but yet professional. I have never had a fear of the dentist, but I know others who have. Franklin Family Dentistry would be excellent for those with any kind of fear.I recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra L. Lipsius on 05/14/2014

"Everyone was so nice and helpfull. Made it easy for me to understand how insurance and everything worked. Left in a good mood."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dusty Bridges on 05/13/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. I always feel very comfortable when I am there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 05/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment