Office Summary

John Neeb DDS
1467 Jason Road
Greenfield,  IN 46140

 (317) 462-7696

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have not found anything or anyone that I did not like. Staff is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Mathias on 11/06/2014

"This was my first visit, and needless to say, I was scared to death, but considering I had a filing and my teeth cleaned, it was painless and I survived LOL!!! Thank you for making me feel comfortable and making my visit not as bad as I thought it would be!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Great new location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Sara is the best. She always explains things and has a great memory to prior problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Montie Hale on 10/28/2014

"Excellent work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Love the new office! Staff all very friendly. No waiting. My teeth were cleaned and checked by Dr. Neeb in a very efficient manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Cooper on 10/15/2014

"Great staff! They've made scheduling appointments for our large family so convenient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Very friendly and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.W.Callahan on 10/15/2014

"If you want no nonsense dental care and treatment, this is the dental office for you... Dr Neeb and staff treat their patients well without all the pushiness encountered at other offices. They will serve your needs with courtesy and respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maggi on 10/08/2014

"The new office is great and as always, the staff is so friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brent Callahan on 09/26/2014

"AWESOME as always!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Sommer on 09/24/2014

"Always so pleasant.Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit more comfortable. I have been going to him for years and have no intention of changing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 09/24/2014

"Always so pleasant.Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit more comfortable. I have been going to him for years and have no intention of changing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 09/24/2014

"My Hygenist does an excellent job of explaining my dental health condition and needs, and seems to truly care about my dental health. I am very confident in Dr. Neeb's skills and abilities to take care of my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Ervin on 09/23/2014

"As always, Sara does a great job with our 4 year old. Sara is great with the kids she puts them at ease which makes for a pleasant experience at the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Hubbell on 09/23/2014

"Sara, the hygienist, did a great job today. I was nervous about the procedure of cleaning under my gums, but she made sure I felt no pain. It was quite simple!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment