Office Summary

Brandywine Dental Group
101 N State St
Greenfield,  IN 46140

 (317) 462-3456

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks for being very cooperative and kind. Have a good day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Ramirez on 01/27/2015

"I really love the personal treatment. U guys make me very comfortable. Lord knows I hate to make an appointment. But oddly enjoy the visit. Lol. Ty"
5 stars (5 stars)
by deanna Thompson on 01/21/2015

"Awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"I was very pleased with the information and treatment today. My family is going to love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bronson Gradowski on 01/19/2015

"Wonderful dentist with excellent staff! Friendly and clean environment. Wouldn't recommend any other place to get your teeth cleaned and worked on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lena on 01/14/2015

"I like Dr Kirkland-just would like to be more aware of what is going on when my child is getting work done-was told from last visit he has decay-that's pretty vague-when we came in for visit was told he has 5 fillings scheduled-ended up having 3 done-I as a parent would like to know what the schedule appointment is for and myself as a parent decide on the amount of work that will be done as insurance only pays for so much and I need to make sure I have funds available for my portion-this would be much appreciated-communication is key when wanting to have successful relationships"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Everyone was great, I felt very comfortable being my first time at this office. I am very happy with their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"My wait time was very short- the staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I came in for a bi annual cleaning with x rays and they did a wonderful job and gave me great preventative advice/prescription."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda F. on 12/30/2014

"I came in for a normal checkup. Got some bad news as I fully expected. The procedures upcoming were fully explained although it will be pretty tragic for me, I have the utmost confidence that it will be handled in the most ethical, compassionate. and professional manner. The Dr. and all of his staff are well trained and use the most up to date methods."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Faulkner on 12/17/2014

"I came in for a normal checkup. Got some bad news as I fully expected. The procedures upcoming were fully explained although it will be pretty tragic for me, I have the utmost confidence that it will be handled in the most ethical, compassionate. and professional manner. The Dr. and all of his staff are well trained and use the most up to date methods."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Faulkner on 12/17/2014

"I came in for a normal checkup. Got some bad news as I fully expected. The procedures upcoming were fully explained although it will be pretty tragic for me, I have the utmost confidence that it will be handled in the most ethical, compassionate. and professional manner. The Dr. and all of his staff are well trained and use the most up to date methods."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Faulkner on 12/17/2014

"Good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Always a pleasant visit. Friendly hygienist put my apprehensive daughter at ease and motivated her to do a better job at home. She even asked to take a toothbrush to school from now on! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Griffin on 11/26/2014

"I'm always at ease when going in the office. The girls are awesome and always smiling. Dr. Kirkwood always answers any questions and love his sense of humor. I would not go any where else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TT smiles again on 11/21/2014

"Called for appointment for a broken tooth. Was asked to arrive early, which I did, to fill out paperwork, etc. Waited 35 minutes to go back to room. Was not given any explanation, most of the time no one at desk. The dentist looked in my mouth, 2 x-rays were taken, and I was told nothing could be done until I gave them 50% of my payment immediately. This was my first and only visit and I will not return."
1 stars (1 stars)
by bkm on 11/13/2014

"My dentist here makes me feel comfortable even when I'm getting my braces worked on. If kids are well-behaved they get a prize afterwards. I highly recoment this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christian Todd on 11/13/2014

"Very professional team"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"The staff at Brandywine Dental Group are very professional,curious and caring. They truly make you feel at ease the moment you enter the office.The knowledge and expertise of those who care for you is immeasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elden on 10/28/2014

"As usual, my appointment was very pleasant from all personnel I had contact with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Never a long wait. Always very professional! Always clean and spotless. Gentle with their procedures! Would refer you to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Sherwood on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment