Office Summary

Gillum Dentistry
1259 Indiana 135 Suite E
Greenwood,  IN 46142

 (317) 888-7576

Are you looking for a compassionate and experienced Dentist and Dental Team in Greenwood, Indiana? You will find all that and more right here. Welcome to Gillum Dentistry. We are a full-service dental care provider specializing in delivering beautiful smiles while preserving our patients�?�¢?? natural teeth and keeping them perfectly relaxed. Many other dentists are known for making their patients feel stressed and uncomfortable during their appointments. Some Hoosiers are actually so afraid of going to the dentist that they put off their appointments, putting their oral health and hygiene at serious risk�?�¢??but not our patients. Our team has a simple philosophy: Pamper our patients like family and do dentistry right the first time with extreme comfort and awesome customer satisfaction.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Burdine on 06/01/2017

"I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Burdine on 06/01/2017

"I hate going to the dentist but Dr.Gillum and his team do a fantastic job at putting me at ease from the moment I walk trhrough the door. When sitting in the chair their thoughfullness and total dedication to minimizing discomfort stress etc is exemplary. They do an outstanding job with my dental health and I would recommend Gillum Dentistry to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gian on 11/26/2014

"Our family is always treated with the utmost professionalism and respect at Gillum Dentistry. More importantly, every member of the staff is warm and friendly and they seem sincere in making a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I have recommended them many times to family and friends, and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Jones on 11/25/2014

"Been a customer for years and LOVE the whole team there. Great new step with email reminders etc! Lisa is the BEST! Nic & Deb"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nic Nicoson on 11/14/2014

"Staff is well qualified and always welcoming"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"This is a dentist office that cares about creating positive results and a comfortable experience. Appointment times are highly accurate with very little if any wait versus scheduled exam time. The lights are bright white, and everything is transparent as such. TVs are present in each room in case you require a distraction. The hygienists and dentists alike are very considerate and detail oriented. They ensure patients do not experience any unnecessary pain or discomfort while undergoing procedures. Overall, patient satisfaction is highly regarded, and optimal dental health care is the result. If you are looking for a top of the line dentistry experience, then look no further!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Clark on 11/07/2014

"Professional, friendly staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Gillum are the very best! The most important quality that I look for in a doctor - no matter what type - is that they truly listen to their patient. Dr. Gillum and his entire staff do just that. I used to be truly petrified about dentists, but he and his crew make me feel totally relaxed. I love going to Dr.Gillum's office... No Fear! Sincerely, Bob Mello"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Mello on 11/04/2014

"Service was great! and professional! I would recommend Gillum dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Thank you to Dr. Gillum and his wonderful staff for going above and beyond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly S. on 10/29/2014

"Hi. Great appointment for cleaning and exam. Always on time and efficient. My whole family likes this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Appointment always on time. Lisa is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Magee on 10/09/2014

"You all are great. I never have a problem when I come see Dr. Gillum."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marla Cunningham on 10/09/2014

"The staff are all so nice, friendly, make you feel very comfortable, but yet are still professional. Great job gals and Dr. G. I still think Dr. G. should grow his beard with his hair and audition for Duck Dynasty. They could probably use a good dentist! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Barney on 10/08/2014

"Got a new filling. Quick and easy, so I could get on with my day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Southwood on 10/08/2014

"5 Stars, EXCELLENT! I have never had a bad experience in your office. I feel as though I come to see and catch up with old friends as well as take care of my dental issues. In regards to my dental care, it is top of the line dentistry, resulting in my being your patient now for 10+ years. Great job everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Burrows on 10/03/2014

"Love the warm reception I get from all the staff and the care they give my teeth. I have been their patient for over 25 years and Dr. Gillum has been the best dentist I ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"As always, my appointment for cleaning was on time, and the service is so professional. Have never had a bad experience of any kind at Dr. Gillums' office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Williams on 09/30/2014

"Gillum Dentistry is wonderful! I like the new appointment reminders since I seem to misplace the cards. The delightful staff and Dr. Gillum are all terrific and they truly care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcy on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment