Office Summary

Bachman Family Dentistry
494 S. Emerson Ave Suite K
Greenwood,  IN 46143

 (317) 882-2880

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (139 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been with Bachman Dental for the past year. I have been so happy with the care they have taken, and have to say they are the best dental office I've been to in years. Today I called in a panic because a front tooth crown had come off. They got me right in. They were all so friendly and calming, and I left there with my crown and smile in place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 09/08/2016

"I have been with Bachman Dental for the past year. I have been so happy with the care they have taken, and have to say they are the best dental office I've been to in years. Today I called in a panic because a front tooth crown had come off. They got me right in. They were all so friendly and calming, and I left there with my crown and smile in place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 09/08/2016

"After years of less than pleasing dentistry, Dr. Nick Bachman has changed my outlook on going to the dentist. He and his staff are amazing! Ill recommend them, hands down, to EVERYONE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon on 06/14/2016

"Best dentist I have been to! Jena the hygienist I had and Dr. Bachman were both super great and made me feel completely comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2016

"Can't say enough about everyone in the office. I was so afraid of this procedure and everyone made it so easy for me - Dr. Nick did a wonderful job - it felt like family. A big thank you to all for everything that was done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan on 05/02/2016

"Exceptional services with utmost professionalism! A great and friendly facility to be in, staff members were awesome! I strongly recommend Bachman Family Dentistry to anyone looking for excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ABDUL A. on 03/09/2016

"Fillings were painless and the atmosphere relaxing. Good job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra on 02/04/2016

"Dr Nick and his staff is awesome!! The treatment and care I received was top notch!! Melissa did a great job assisting Dr. Nick and Dr Nick did an amazing job on my crown! I have also had Jena clean my teeth , she was awesome! Best practice ever!! Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 02/04/2016

"Very professional and super friendly. Best dentist visit I've had. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samuel on 02/04/2016

"Everyone in the office is wonderful! Jena was great today during my cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 01/28/2016

"I've always hated the dentist but not as much now that I've switched to Bachman. I feel like family there which is always a nice feeling to have. :) I know that I can trust everyone and that my needs are being fully addressed and handled to the best of their ability."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaitlin on 01/28/2016

"Dr. Beth Bachman (Mrs.) worked on my 6 year olds cavities today. This was my first interaction with her (first filling for my daughter). She was absolutely fantastic. She is a mom and also a perfectionist which just makes her perfect to deal with little kids! She spoke to Sophia in a way that I, as a mother, would want my child to be spoke to. She explained everything that she was doing, she was calm and caring the entire time. She never made me or Sophia feel uncomfortable with how she was proceeding or what she was doing. It feels so fantastic that both of my girls love going to the dentist just because of how comfortable all of the staff make them feel!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 12/01/2015

"We absolutely love this office! They consistently go the extra step to not only make my kids feel comfortable but for myself as well! After every visit my daughters have received hand written cards from their dental assistant who cleaned or worked on their teeth! It really makes them feel so special that they do that :) We've never had any issues with this office and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace on 11/03/2015

"Dr. Bachman and his exceptional staff took great care of me (and have over the last two years). My mother worked for a dental office for 33 years so I can easily spot a great practice like Bachmans'! My hygenist is extremely thorough and did an incredible job! Dr. Bachman also has a ton of experience with extractions and had no issue at all pulling my 5th wisdom tooth. Highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Philip on 10/09/2015

"Everyone was fun to talk with. One of the best visits I've had in a long time. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zackary on 09/30/2015

"Thank you so much for helping me take care of my teeth. I appreciate your kindness, patience, and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy on 09/30/2015

"New crown fits like an old pair of favorite blue jeans. Perfect! Thank You...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 09/22/2015

"Our family was with Dr. Davis for years and I wasn't sure how I would like the change because sometimes change can be hard but I am extremely satisfied with everything!! Thanks for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 09/21/2015

"Thank you Dr. Nick, and everyone who assisted in making the process, of preparing my tooth for a crown, as comfortable as it could possibly be. I have never had a temporary crown feel as good as this one does. I really appreciate the time and effort that went into making my visit as pleasant as possible, and for making my temporary crown so nice. :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 09/21/2015

"I have been very pleased with this practice for years and Doctors Bachman's have continued this same friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them and their practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janis on 09/21/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment