Office Summary

Beautiful Smiles
201 South Emerson Avenue, Suite 130
Greenwood,  IN 46143

 (317) 888-4044

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (230 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone in the offics is great. Dr. G was his typical pleasant, thorough self."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 01/12/2015

"Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Montigney on 12/18/2014

"Nice Office. Helpful attendants. Making sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich on 11/22/2014

"Dr. Goris and his staff have always welcomed me with warm greetings and cheerful smiles at every visit! The professionalism and gentle care that I receive at Beautiful Smiles is heads above the rest. Dr. Goris and staff are very conscientious and accommodating when explaining my procedures and answering all of my questions. I feel at ease when I'm in their care. I highly recommend Dr. Goris and Beautiful Smiles! I wouldn't think of going to another dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan D. Rackemann Jr. on 11/12/2014

"Venessa did a wonderful job. Your staff is always friendly and very informative. I recommend you guys to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Kinsel on 10/28/2014

"I feel like I received excellent dental care at Beautiful Smiles. Not only did I receive a reminder about my appt., but I was taken on time for my cleaning and crown. All employees were courteous and gave good explanations for each procedure. They were careful to ask me if I had any pain. All in all the experience was A-1'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janette Norris on 10/08/2014

"Great people very friendly very helpful and very understanding and highly qualified staff AAAA++++ KEEP SMILING. ;))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey meece on 09/30/2014

"Butchers, Bakers, and Candlestick Makers, also Doctors and Dentists. 10% are excellent, 10% are shameful. Your staff, assistants, and Doctor Goris are very professional. You perform each of your assigned duties efficiently, professionally, and with a casual, comfortable and caring personality. You have taken care of my wife and me for over twenty years with a most sincere approach to our needs. Thanks to all of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 09/10/2014

"Excellent staff!! Excellent Dentist!! All around excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Peterson on 09/08/2014

"Excellent staff!! Excellent Dentist!! All around excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Peterson on 09/08/2014

"The staff was awesome ' I loved how we were treated and look forward to having all of my dental work done here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Norman on 09/05/2014

"Awesome staff, everyone is always very helpful and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The dentist and his assistants were very professional and considerate. They made my dental visit a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The Dentist and Staffs are smiling , polite and friendly. Service was fantastic! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jona on 08/21/2014

"I absolutely love my new dentist staff is very friendly and very helpful I'm not going anywhere else !!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Dr. Goris was great as usual, friendly and upbeat. Staff was also nice and all smiles. Service was quick and easy and virtually pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"All of the staff I encountered were very friendly and kind. They were prompt with service and did so with a smile. It's the small things like this that make an office feel more comfortable. They were also very helpful and understanding of my situation with switching insurance companies and willing to help me figure it all out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alyssa on 08/15/2014

"This was only my second visit and I already feel like you know who I am, that is something that does not happen to often these days...The staff that I have been in contact with have all been extremely friendly, professional, and courteous. So glad that I was referred by my son here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karyn O on 08/13/2014

"Dr. Goris and all of his associates go beyond the norm in assisting patients in all aspects (procedure, insurance, billing, etc)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"I apprciate how they tell you what everything cost prior to performing any work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derek on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment