Office Summary

Dennis Kelley, DDS
1260 N Post Rd.
Indianapolis,  IN 46219

 (317) 897-3500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Kelley and his staff are My Hero's!! They all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. very honest and dependable work Always. I will never go anywhere else, ever! Patient since 2001.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa M Pedigo on 01/26/2015

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Kelly. The entire staff was very professional and pleasant. I'm glad to have been referred by a friend and will definitely refer others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia on 12/31/2014

"Teeth cleaning today went smoothly as always. I greatly appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Niemier on 12/17/2014

"My appointment was on-time, the staff were very friendly and quite capable. The extended office hours made it easy to schedule an appointment outside of my work day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.K.S. on 12/15/2014

"The procedure was really fast. I arrived a few minutes early and they took me back right away. Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eunice S. on 11/25/2014

"Dr.Kelly is a genuine and caring man. He is friendly and has been in the business for years. All of his staff is as sweet as pie. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deewyz on 11/19/2014

"I had an emergency dental issue and Dr. Kelley's staff got me right in to get the problem solved. I can't thank you enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Kelley is great and I am getting much better. I owe it all to him and his great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Fortner on 11/11/2014

"Over the many years I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley's he has always been very helpful and professional in his practice. He hires and retains an excellent staff. And,I just like the "guy". And now my wife is also a patient and feels very satisfied with the services she has received. A well run office with up-to-date equipment and a trained staff to use it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delbert Crocker on 11/10/2014

"All the people did a professional job. Thank You Terry Beamon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry M. Beamon on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Kelly and Associates did a very good professional treatment. Terry M. Beamon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry M. Beamon on 10/22/2014

"Always friendly and Professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 10/16/2014

"Always friendly and Professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 10/16/2014

"The office staff is very friendly and Dr Kelley is patient and explains anything you ask him. I have been going to him for about 5 years now and I am pleased with all services that I have received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Midge K. on 10/14/2014

"Excellent service as usual. Got me in right away when I had a problem. Took care of the problem and put my mind at ease. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PegMcKinney on 09/15/2014

"As usual, everything was as would be expected at a top notch dentist. Thanks for such excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pm on 08/20/2014

"I always hate to go to a Dentist, and when I left I wondered why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Thompson on 08/19/2014

"Pleasant experience as always. Staff is very friendly, Dr Kelley is always friendly and prompt as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Kelley. Dr. Kelley and his staff are wonderful and my teeth feel fresh and clean. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keilah Folkertsma on 08/06/2014

"My crown fell off and Dr. Kelley and his staff got me in asap and took care of me. Nice to know I have a dentist I can count on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment