Office Summary

Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist
6225 W 56th Street Suite 100
Indianapolis,  IN 46254

 (317) 293-3300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff is amazing. I appreciate how comfortable and welcomed I feel at every appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"I really appreciate the friendly, caring staff and honesty of the dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Huff on 10/26/2014

"I love the staff here! My 9-year-old was afraid of the dentist, but they worked with him and made him feel better. Such a friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.B. on 10/26/2014

"I am always pleased with the expertise and efficiency at this office. Dr. Harris is always pleasant as are the very knowledgeable and experienced assistants."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sharon Sadler on 10/22/2014

"I am always pleased with the expertise and efficiency at this office. Dr. Harris is always pleasant as are the very knowledgeable and experienced assistants."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sharon Sadler on 10/22/2014

"My daughter was somewhat fearful upon going to the dentist. Dr. Harris and team made her feel very welcome and comfortable. She had a great visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy W. on 10/20/2014

"FAST! response to my initial call. I was in the office and getting repaired within 2 hours of my initial call to repair a chipped and cracked front tooth. Thanks Dr Harris and team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMC on 10/17/2014

"Great job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The staff there are so friendly and professional, even with my children. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Great system of reminder mailings and emails and event text messages, great staff that acknowledges each guest and interacts well with them. Simple and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Harris is about as close to being painfree as possible. She provides excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Ash on 09/23/2014

"I was able to get several sevices completed today, which was very efficient with my busy schedule. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Fast, professional, quality service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aquarius on 09/18/2014

"Fast, professional, quality service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aquarius on 09/18/2014

"I have gone to Gentle Dentist for several years. They always get me in on time and everyone is so nice. I don't have any complaints at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tg on 09/15/2014

"Always very professional & efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"My 5 year old daughter was nervous about her dental visit but Gentle Dental took care of her. They made her feel welcomed. She is excited about her new Ariel mermaid toothbrush, her hour glass on how long to brush her teeth, and her next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regina on 09/12/2014

"More work ahead."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Ash on 09/09/2014

"Professional, efficient, informative and personable. No need to ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"As always, prompt and friendly service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment