Office Summary

Pediatric Dentistry North
9002 North Meridian St., Suite 105
Indianapolis,  IN 46260

 (317) 571-8000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (308 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Morgan and his girls always go the extra mile when it comes to my care--I cannot say enough positive things for this practice. I love them all. The care of Dentistry is above and beyond expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Miller on 01/02/2015

"I love this office everyone is so sweet, nice and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline on 12/29/2014

"Best people in the world. My kids are never afraid to go to the dentist..they are easy to talk to and very kid friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Anne Wooto on 12/26/2014

"I was very impressed with the genuine kindness and patience shown to us during our fist visit. My four year old did not want to leave. The plan of care was discussed in extensive detail. I appreciate all of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Excellent and prompt caring service. As always the professional staff does a great job during the entire process from appointments, confirmation calls and email and delievery of the very best of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard King on 12/08/2014

"Excellent and prompt caring service. As always the professional staff does a great job during the entire process from appointments, confirmation calls and email and delievery of the very best of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard King on 12/08/2014

"They are quick efficient and great with children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by c. collins on 12/03/2014

"I had a need for immediate attention and staff made space for me in the already crowded schedule. The work took longer than anticipated, and had some challenges. Throughout, everyone was positive and congenial. Its always a pleasure to have my dentist appointments!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherry on 11/26/2014

"Dr Morgan is exceptionally good with my daughter. She is 3, and just had her first cavity filled. Dr Morgan prioritized her comfort during the procedure & took extra time to make sure she didn't experience any pain. He's got a natural gift for working with kids (and their parents!)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Just got home from having my 7 year old needing 5 teeth removed and it was the most pleasant experience possible for a situation like this. I felt so comfortable allowing the staff to take care of my son. A wonderful staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Evans on 11/17/2014

"Great as always. Love that my kids don't fear the dentist, but look forward to seeing Dr. Morgan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Roeder on 11/14/2014

"Great as always. Love that my kids don't fear the dentist, but look forward to seeing Dr. Morgan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Roeder on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Morgan and the whole staff are so friendly and helpful! They do everything they can do accommodate my 15 year old son who has Angelman Sydrome. They really care! I would recommend this office to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shauna Bartley on 11/14/2014

"I went to Dr. Morgan as a young child and now taking my own kids. It was great to actually sit down with your doctor and talk about the procedure and any questions you may have. You felt like a patient not a number."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Evans on 11/07/2014

"No wait at all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Also, gentle but through. Dr Dave is awesome. He suggests only procedures that need to be done and a timeline."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Ball on 10/15/2014

"There weren't any anger issue after the meds this time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"I love love love all of the staff here and service.All three of our children go there and we've been customers for 13 years!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 10/05/2014

"I was so impressed with Dr. Morgan's attention to detail in regards to my comfort, my daughter's comfort, and the time he took to explain what needed to happen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"They do such a wonderful job with my girls. The girls who work there are all sweet and you can tell they love what they do. The dentist is really nice as well they both explain everything to the kids and the parents. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Gray on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment