Office Summary

Stevenson Dental - Mark R. Stevenson, D.D.S.
6905 E 96th St Ste 800
Indianapolis,  IN 46250-4449

 (317) 849-6990

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (126 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks for doing a good job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Staff and Dr. Stevenson are courteous and caring. They provide a first rate customer experience which isn't easy when you are being drilled on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Everyone and everything was great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"The staff is always pleasant and always ready for me. You always accommodate my scheduling needs. Very pleased. Just wish I had insurance!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Rich on 12/01/2014

"You ladies are always awesome. I'll reserve judgment on the big guy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Barnett on 11/19/2014

"Thank you for the excellent care during my dental visit today. Friendly staff,everything was explained, and very gentle treatment was given throughout my appointment. I'm glad we chose Dr. Stevenson for our dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa F. on 11/19/2014

"Great patient care, very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BlezzedOne Stovall on 11/12/2014

"I always have a great experience at Stevenson Dental. This has been the first dentist that I do not dread visiting. I do not fear leaving my appointment with a poor experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr T on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Stevenson and his staff are very patient with me. They understand I have a fear of dentists and dental work. They do everything possible to make my dental experience with them as stress free and comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Christoffersen on 10/28/2014

"Great dentist and staff, always feel welcomed and comfortable and would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan on 10/23/2014

"What a pleasant experience and everyone was so nice! I feel well looked after and I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Stevenson and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Stevens on 09/30/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly. It's like going to visit family not the dentist! The cleaning care is superb, and Dr. Mark Stevenson is very good about his decision making on when to wait or proceed with fillings and other repair work. The entire staff works great with patients of all ages. Our children have never complained about going to the dentist. Our extended family has been using this dental office for over 20 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Charles Lockhart Family on 09/26/2014

"I've been with your group longer than Dr. S. has. I have always been pleased. Today I especially appreciated his taking time to explain the procedure of a root canal. And Tammy was excellent in keeping me informed as she worked. And Mary and Julie are always great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"During my first trip to see Dr. Stevenson, the office staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The office was clean and neat and I was able to get in within two days of calling the office. Dr. Stevenson and his staff were very helpful in explaining the procedures and giving me options whenever possible. I am excited to become a regular patient at this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I always love to come to your office for my dental appointments - always on time, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and whatever I have done, it never hurts!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bac on 09/20/2014

"Excellent service and efficiently expedited. Stevenson dental practice is top notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"In my second visit (first was for my bi-annual cleaning), I had pain and a mystery dental problem. Dr. Stevenson took a conservative approach in treating me and within several hours I felt better. His staff is friendly and compassionate yet they took care of me in very professional manner. I love the comfortable, spacious office and would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Campbell on 09/16/2014

"As a new patient, I was very pleased to receive the most comprehensive examination ever of my dental condition. Dr. Stevenson and his staff were very welcoming, friendly, ...and professional. The office spaces are clean and bright, and well-equipped. All in all, a good experience considering that a dental appointment is not one of my favorite things."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cliff Krause on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Stevenson is great & his entire staff are all very personable. He has helped me more than any other dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori K. on 08/31/2014

"Staff is extremely friendly and compassionate. They do everything to help your comfort and they take care of any anxiety you have. They are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!! My whole family goes to Stevenson Dental and we are all pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment