Office Summary

Dr. Jerrold Goldsmith, DDS
141 North Shortridge Road, Suite B5
Indianapolis,  IN 46219

 (317) 357-4018

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"From the moment I walk in the office, I am welcomed and at ease. I've been a patient 2007 and have no intentions of ever seeking another practice from my family's dental needs. The entire staff is top-notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Spencer on 08/20/2014

"I would love to come back to his dentist office. Very well mannered and professional staff. I have been scared of dentist for a while but the beautiful women and care there distracts you from the pain lol. Alot of people say the office is small but hey, Wonderful work is all I can say!!!!! Never judge a book by its cover Thank Dr. Jerrold Goldsmith, Adam and Shawn you guys are the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jarobee T. on 08/06/2014

"My teetch feel wonderful and the staff is always pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"Dr. Goldsmith and his staff are very knowledgeable people who have also been well schooled in the art of making patients feel comfortable. . . .pleasant people who make a dentist's appointment much less intimidating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2014

"Every visit to Dr. Goldsmith's office is pleasant. The entire staff is professional and very friendly. They do everything they can to make the appointment go as smoothly as possible. They follow though and they are also very modernized in the tools they use. For example texting me a reminder of my appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2014

"Iâ??m a new patient at Dr. Goldsmithâ??s office. Itâ??s a state of the art facility with very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I look forward to my future visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. Benjamin on 11/19/2013

"Wonderful dental office, always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Shearer on 11/06/2013

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Goldsmith and his staff. They are the friendliest group of people I have ever encountered and do an excellent job every time. They make going to the Dentist enjoyable. 5 stars!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 10/07/2013

"I had a fantastic checkup. Though work responsibilities kept me from the office for a spell, I was ecstatic to hear that I've been doing a great job of maintaining my teeth. From Adam's cheerful greeting, to Shawn's gentle touch, to Dr. Goldsmith's genuine caring nature, the whole dental experience is a very relaxed one. I've been seeing Dr. Goldsmith since 2007 and have no intentions of ever going elsewhere! Thanks for making life so much easier to smile at daily! Matt Spencer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew Spencer on 07/31/2013

"The office staff is always friendly and efficient as well. If there is follow up needed about an issue, like maybe insurance, it is taken care of in a timely manner and without me having to call back to check the status of the issue. I am very happy to have found Dr. Goldsmith and his staff. I really can't think of anything that they need to improve on."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/21/2013

"My first visit to their office, the staff was very professional and overwhelming helpful/courteous, I have a fear of going to the dentist but the staff made me feel very comfortable and by the end of my visit I was calm and very happy with the service, Dr. Goldsmith has all the latest technology in dentistry for any and all types of dental services that you may need...Overall I was totally impressed by the staff and service I could not have chose a better Dentist here in Indy, they are the BEST!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2013

"Very professional friendly office. Would recomend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Keller on 04/09/2012

"Thank you so much for all that you have done thus far. You are all the greatest. Thank you again Sherry Perrin"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Perrin on 03/09/2012

"This was a very enjoyable visit. I understand it was one of those days in terms of the wait. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by kevin young on 03/08/2012

"I love the office staff, the doctor and the care I received. I experienced a very thorough cleaning and exam, which I felt was the best I have ever had. Everyone was warm and welcoming. I will definatly recommend your office to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/01/2012

"The office is fairly cramped, but the level of care makes up for that one small deficiency. I will definitely be back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Talina on 02/28/2012

"Everything was very good as usual. No need for "dental fear" here !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2012

"Wonderful Staff, everyone is very kind and thoughtful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Jones on 02/01/2012

"It was a comfortable experience for me which is a big thing considering dental work has always made me uneasy. I am looking forward to getting a healthy mouth and my warm smile back. I will be bringing my wife and 2 girls in also. I believe I found a family dentist. I felt the Doctor understood my needs and he made me feel like he could help me. Thanks to everyone there. Hap"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hap Hanssen on 01/21/2012

"My visit was a very pleasant experience and I will be happy to recommend Dr. Goldsmith and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryann on 12/07/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment