Office Summary

Glendale Dental Associates - Family & Implant Dentistry
6202 Evanston Avenue
Indianapolis,  IN 46220

 (317) 251-0085

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Cho and staff make me feel like part of their team which really relaxes me before a procedure. They go above and beyond to make me feel relaxed. I love the new massaging dental chairs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Cho and his dental hygienists do a wonderful job. I have been a patient from the beginning and have always been very happy with the professionalism of their services. Appointments always start on time, and the new office remodel is beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 01/05/2015

"I was very satisfied with my service. Everything was explained clearly and cost was gone over very in depth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2015

"My total experience was excellent. I was greeted by the staff upon my arrival. My wait period was minimal. I saw Dr. Cho promptly and we discussed my concerns and came up with a treatment plan. The front office staff contacted my insurance company to verify my coverage for the services and checked on coverage for a future service. I couldn't ask for more!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I have been a patient here for a long time and I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown to each and every patient. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Cho is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie Howe on 10/16/2014

"In and out quickly. Very courteous service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane dobson on 10/14/2014

"Excellent service and excellent dental care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Wonderful dental experience. I didn't feel a thing even though experience from other practices had me expecting the worst. And everyone there is so very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Robinson on 09/24/2014

"It was very nice catching up with Brittany while I waited for my appointment time to come. She is a great ambassador for the practice. Glad she is back. Dr. Cho, as always, is very prompt and to the point, while being warm and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Wardrip on 09/10/2014

"The deep cleaning process was explained completely. The cleaning was gentle and didn't hurt. The post cleaning process was explained clearly as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"I love all the staff. I'm treated like a queen every time I come. If I'm in a bad mood the turn my emotions around. It's been 4-5 yrs since I have been a patient. I'm going to miss them if I move out of Indy. I probably will travel back just so they can take care of my teeth. I give more then 5 stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Lambert Mixon on 08/18/2014

"They were timely and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 08/12/2014

"Dr. Cho and his staff are incredible! Everyone is so courteous, professional and accommodating. His work is gentle and painless. The procedure I had last week made me nervous, but it was handled with ease. I trust my family's teeth only to Dr. Cho!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rupert Boneham on 08/11/2014

"The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Ashley is gentle, thorough, and professional. Dr. Cho is probably the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend this office to everyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Everyone in this office is friendly, highly competent, and always makes me feel welcome and well taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"I was nervous to go in for my cleaning, it's been awhile, but the hygienist was nice and gentle. They take their time to really check everything out and you can tell they know what they're doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cdawn767 on 07/10/2014

"I was somewhat apprehensive about having another root canal. With other dentist, my root canals were an unpleasant experience. I was pleasantly surprised by how quick and relatively painless this root canal was. Will definetly highly recommend to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TSO on 07/08/2014

"Excellent, professional service. Accommodating in emergencies and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Roberts on 06/11/2014

"Very prompt, efficient, and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron G. on 06/09/2014

"Dr. Cho and his staff are the friendliest and most professional team of dental professionals. I would highlu reccomend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist they can actually look forward to visiting!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSB on 05/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment