Office Summary

James J. Schaefer, DDS
9670 E. Washington St., Ste. 135
Indianapolis,  IN 46229

 (317) 357-3533

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Today was my first visit at Dr. Schaefer's office and I ended up having a tooth pulled. I'm terrified of dentists but Dr. Schaefer was wonderful! I will definitely be returning and bringing my family to him as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsay Ashcraft on 01/22/2015

"Once again, another EXCELLENT OFFICE VISIT !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Emery on 01/08/2015

"Everyone was very attentive to my needs. As always I had a pleasant visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Wallace on 12/31/2014

"Every experience with Schaefer has been a good one. The staff are always friendly and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrian F on 12/18/2014

"Everyone was very nice and explained what they were doing to me step by step."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Manning on 12/16/2014

"Happy with your service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hank Roedell on 11/25/2014

"Highly skilled, friendly staff that are easy to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve G on 11/19/2014

"For several years I have been a patient. I love the fact that you always treat me like family. Would highly recommend your office to my friends and family. Thank you for being so caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Eubanks-Strickland on 10/06/2014

"All staff members are very polite and nice. Make you feel comfortaable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyle on 09/25/2014

"She performed her work on me in a professional manner and gave me all the options on what was needed to keep my teeth healthy. I was very pleased with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Williams on 09/08/2014

"My crown fits as if it were the original tooth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mariolyn Miles on 08/29/2014

"Dr. Schaefer and his staff are very professional and wonderful to work with. Have taken care of our dental health for many, many years. We appreciate everyone there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlene Collins on 08/07/2014

"Always had a great experience on my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/03/2014

"Everyone at Dr. Schaefer's office is so friendly, you feel like you're with family. Although getting my teeth cleaned isn't my favorite thing, the hygienists are so gentle and they explain everything they do before they do it. And then I feel great when it's done. I love that they recommend options to improve my smile, but aren't pushy about it. My husband loves them as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2014

"Everyone was very friendly. Thank you for doing such a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky on 07/24/2014

"Dr. Schaefer, Lisa and the receptionists were friendly, helpful and efficent. The experience was pleasant and my teeth feel really clean. Thanks to all! Margie Dinn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie Dinn on 07/22/2014

"Even though I never look forward to the dental work itself, you all feel just like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Schneider on 07/22/2014

"I am a long-time patient of Dr. Schaefer. All of his staff as well as Dr. Schaefer are always at their best. They explain their procedures fully, answer questions thoroughly and above all are kind and gentle. I have observed how well they treat children also. Would recommend Dr. Schaefer and his staff to anyone, of any age."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Cobb on 07/21/2014

"Great reminder system... Fast easy, right on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan M on 07/17/2014

"Everyone is so patient and pleasant. Like the beard too! ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa F on 07/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment