Office Summary

Pure Zen Dentistry
9510 N. Meridian Suite 250
Indianapolis,  IN 46260

 (317) 849-3444

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (51 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All of the office staff are pleasant. The dental hygienists as well as Dr. Shalit are knowledgeable and efficient. They thoroughly explained all of the procedures I received and let me know what I may experience during recovery. I am always seen less than 10 minutes after I arrive. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie C on 10/04/2016

"My appointment @ Pure Zen was outstanding. No waiting time, Doctor explained procedures that I need and financial option was affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/04/2016

"My appointment @ Pure Zen was outstanding. No waiting time, Doctor explained procedures that I need and financial option was affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/04/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"I had wonderful experience @ Pure Zen Dentistry. No waiting time, Doctor Julia explained procedures I need, financial option that has been offered to me was very affordable. Love it. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 10/03/2016

"Everyone is great! Everyone really goes the extra mile to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. Special thanks to Tiera, Ryan, Dr. Brook, Dr. Julie, Ashley, Marcy, and Joy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly on 12/30/2015

"The appointment was on time. The dental technician knew who I was, was professional, caring, and did a great job. I appreciated all her recommendations. The dentist was the same. Both were fantastic and made what for me is a VERY stressful event, incredibly nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Schroeder on 12/04/2014

"I really like the tips my hygienist gives me regarding how to brush."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Another great experience! I enjoy all the exceptional friendly staff and the everyday conversations we have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"The professional care, gentle attention, and outright charm of the staff is always a treat. I am fortunate to have these folks for my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond "Skip" Thomas on 11/17/2014

"I've been to many dentist in Indianapolis and I will have to say that this is the best dentist by far. Everyone in the office was so friendly , caring and positive. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a professional, caring, positive environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S wilson on 11/10/2014

"I am always greeted very pleasantly and made to feel welcome. The staff is always very professional and efficient. Joy did a very thorough cleaning today and Dr. Julia answered all my questions. Overall, my experience was excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn on 11/06/2014

"It was fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"The office is very inviting, the staff was very kind to me, and I could tell they wanted to help me with my problem instead of trying to dig money out of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Joy is EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment