Office Summary

Forest Creek Family Dental Care
6447 S. East Street, Suite B
Indianapolis,  IN 46227-7107

 (317) 783-3390

At Forest Creek Family Dental Care, your smile begins to improve the moment you encounter the smiling faces of Dr. Jeremiah Frasier and his professional team. A warm welcome begins a smooth and efficient experience that immediately places you at the heart of our expertise...genuine concern and gentle caring. Our staff are knowledgeable, caring individuals with high standards of quality and integrity. They are excited about what they are doing, motivated about achieving results, have a long-term commitment and realize total teamwork is necessary to achieve our common purpose. Dr. Frasier is a graduate of the Indiana University School of Dentistry in 2002 and completed a Hospital Dentistry residency at the University of Washington in Seattle. He has practiced dentistry in Indianapolis as an associate since 2004

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (60 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was in for a broken filling to be fixed. They were quick and efficient. He had to numb me and I barely felt the injection. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/30/2016

"Great service... really enjoy the staff. Good people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2016

"I always love this office and how they make me feel comfortable. The staff is always friendly!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2016

"Thank you so much for the comfortable and caring environment for my children! The kids smiles are beautiful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2016

"Dr.Frasier came to my rescue w/his bondo tricks of the dental world for chips in teeth. Did an excellent job and I was on my way w/in a half hour. And even had Pink Floyd playing in the background! What more could you want: quick, efficient service and a pleasant atmosphere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.Hutchison on 02/04/2016

"have always had wonderful care and professionalism"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2016

"have always had wonderful care and professionalism"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2016

"They made a same day appointment for me with a broken filling. Took care of the situation and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelley Alexander on 01/12/2016

"All staff always have positive attitude. Very welcoming and thorough service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaz on 12/17/2015

"This is a very good dentist. They put my son at ease. They are very friendly and time efficient. We are very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 12/10/2015

"Forest Creek Dental provides excellent dental care with tenderness for us not so comfortable patients. They understand my anxiety and help me in many ways to make it through the cleanings and exams. I highly recommend Forest Creek for your family dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 11/30/2015

"I couldn't ask for a more courteous Dentist and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2015

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ahmad on 11/12/2015

"Probably the fastest and easiest cavity repair ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Troy Kivett II on 10/30/2015

"Great office and staff. Got to love same day appointments. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon K. on 10/12/2015

"Very personal and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy G on 10/08/2015

"There is a definitive display of sincere care by one and all. I always sense a patient first, nurturing, best interest bed-side manner. These are the "things" not taught nor are they found in a book. I commend all of you for making a once stress-filled visit to a pleasant, stress-free experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Brady on 09/22/2015

"The staff here are friendly and professional. The best dental office I have ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2015

"First time going to this dentist and we had a good experience. Friendly staff, and very friendly dentist. He was great with my kids and also let me stay with my kids. The kids even got a little surprise after which made them happy! I would definitely recommend this office and staff :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2015

"First time going to this dentist and we had a good experience. Friendly staff, and very friendly dentist. He was great with my kids and also let me stay with my kids. The kids even got a little surprise after which made them happy! I would definitely recommend this office and staff :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment