Office Summary

Shank Center for Dentistry
6904 S East Street, Ste F
Indianapolis,  IN 46227

 (317) 788-4239

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (114 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had a previously scheduled appointment that I could not keep. Shank Dentistry called and rescheduled my appointment and they were very flexible. When I am at the office, even though they have other patients, I feel like I am the only one being "tended" to and all their attention is on me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Berkemeier on 10/14/2015

"Very professional, gentle, and reassuring (explains everything before procedure)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aluster1@iuhealth.org on 05/06/2015

"Paola, from admin, is awesome. Mary has a very caring hand, does an excellent job and has lots of experience under the belt. Dr. Kyle is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and very reasonable on the procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neftali Lopez on 02/11/2015

"You are very friendly and I feel confident about the service that you have provided me . I also appreciate that you took the time to call me to make sure I was feeling okay . Keep up the good work !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.H on 01/02/2015

"Prompt, courteous, professional and thorough. An ideal experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"You made me feel comfortable . I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Acquanetta Huff on 12/22/2014

"Professional, helpful staff. Thank you all for your hard work and patience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TPeterson on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Shank and his staff are terrific. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes, my cleanings and exams are always thorough, and everyone is extremely kind and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty Bailey on 12/15/2014

"Its the best dental office - bar none. Dr Shank is not only very personable but extremely competent. He explains everything with all options if needed - and listens . His entire office staff really cares about patients and is so friendly you're glad you have an appointment. They all do everything they can to make the visit go extremely well. You just feel they all know exactly what services will take care of you and they do it well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Brown on 12/10/2014

"So greateful for Dr. Shank's office and staff! I had an emergency situation take place and they were able to have me come right in and take care of the situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 11/25/2014

"Awsome service as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michele on 11/25/2014

"Dental procedures started right on time and during the process, all issues were explained in a common since language."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Jordan on 11/17/2014

":D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"I have a weird quirk. The noises of a dentist office make my mouth hurt! (so much so that I have not seen a dentist in almost 20 years) Dr. Shank and his staff made me feel comfortable and worked with my quirks. They all were very patient with me and understanding. I am planning on being a long-term patient in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nervous One TLP on 11/07/2014

"Mary is the best. she is always on time and makes the dental experience a good one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john ousley on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Shank's office staff are so nice and friendly every time we go there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Owen on 10/27/2014

"Very pleased with Dr. Shank, detailed and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Starzyk on 10/24/2014

"Dr Shank really took the fear of seeing a dentist from me. I have put off seeing one for so long and I am very glad my daughter recommended him. I would recommend him to anyone needing to see a dentist. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"We are always happy with our appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Clemens on 10/12/2014

"My husband went with my little one and said how impressed he was with Dr. Shank. He explained everything to her but didn't show her the tools that may scare her before doing her filling. She was very nervous going in but after he explained everything she was fine. The filling looks great you can't even tell it's there because it matches so well! Couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Shank's work once again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corrie on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment