Office Summary

Bruce Lockhart, Jr., D D S
8202 Clearvista Pkwy Ste 4C
Indianapolis,  IN 46256-1430

 (317) 849-9715

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"As always the staff was courteous and very friendly. I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and was taken back almost immediately. I feel that the care was and always is of the highest standard. I drove 35 to 40 minutes to keep this appointment and it was well worth it for the type of care that I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.Slagle on 10/20/2014

"Always professional and caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael R Davis on 10/13/2014

"My son has special needs, and Ingrid was so kind and patient. I appreciate the extra effort she makes to make him feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Great dentist....great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Thank you for getting me in and out so quickly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 10/09/2014

"I have been very much satisfield with Dentist job. He is my dentist for years and years. Very good and very honest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LMN on 10/07/2014

"Always on time, always friendly, always a good experience. I would recommend Dr. Lockhart and his staff to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RB on 10/06/2014

"I was very please when he called this evening to see how I was doing...Very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy Pope on 10/02/2014

"On time...everyone is cordial and smiling...relaxed, friendly atmosphere...they put you at ease and explain everything...very interested in you the patient vs. just getting the work done...been going here for years and totally trust their advice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LA on 10/02/2014

"A friendly place to visit. For great dental work a 25 plus year patient. POOLMAN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by POOLMAN on 10/01/2014

"kind, gentle and efficient!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Always wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Very good experience...considering the magnitude of my problems. Shortly after leaving the office procedure, I never really felt as if I had been there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PAO on 09/20/2014

"I appreciate the personal care and attention given by Dr. Lockhart and his staff. I would recommend this office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"I've been going to Dr. Lockhart for almost 15 years and every appointment has been handled with superb professionalism by him and his staff. I wouldn't think of using anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"I appreciate the personal touch that is given by the staff. I feel that they are partnering with me to arrive at better health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"My short visit went smoothly. Got in promptly and visit was handled efficiently and with usual friendliness."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Z on 09/16/2014

"I have been a patient @ Lockhart Denisry for five months and I have had exceptional service. Dr.Lockhart and the office team take good care of their patients and do excellent work. I would totally recommend Lockhart Denistry to others, Great Job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angie scheck on 08/28/2014

"Ingrid did a very thorough and nice job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Ingrid did a very thorough and nice job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment