Office Summary

Scott Dentistry
5501 E. 71st St.Track #3
Indianapolis,  IN 46220

 (317) 479-2340

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very knowledgable and professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2013

"I love Scott Denistry! The service is always professional, prompt, and perfect. Thanks for being a blessing in my life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Harris on 07/26/2013

"Scott denistry services aare always prompt, professional, and praise worthy. Thanks for blessing my life!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 07/25/2013

"My daughter had a wonderful dental experience in your office. Your staff was very professional and respectful. The dental hygienist was very gentle with her cleaning. We strongly recommend Scott's Dentistry to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"Awesome experience. The service was good and the staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"Awesome experience. The service was good and the staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"Awesome experience. The service was good and the staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"Awesome experience. The service was good and the staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"Awesome experience. The service was good and the staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"The staff answered all questions that I asked, and the dentist took very good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2013

"No words to describe how amazing is this denta lclinic especially all the staff everibody is very nice and humble.... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa Hernandez on 06/20/2013

"Everything went well and painless as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2013

"A very good practice! My family and I have been patients for several years. :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ken on 06/03/2013

"The service and the people at Scott Dentistry, are very personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Betton on 05/16/2013

"Excellent, friendly and personable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Pfeiffer on 05/08/2013

"As usual I had such an incredible visit. Dr Leonard did his thing getting those buttons off my teeth & making sure my impression for retainers was top notch. Ms.Clara was so amazing assisting him in such a high class manner. The hygienist, Bradford, just did his thing. Gave me the best cleaning & care. Scott Dentistry team, you rock!!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Queen Christine Scott on 05/04/2013

"My last visit was just as pleasant as the first. The Scott Dentistry Family are professional, caring, genuinely concerned and will answer all your dental questions. I have found my dentistry family for my family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CBT on 05/03/2013

"Everything was great, but I felt that not enough time was given once i received my shot. I wasn't completely numb. I would lie to see more time given once given the local so i can set in and pain i not felt. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dan Coyle on 04/24/2013

"Excellent experience. Everyone was kind and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2013

"Good work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment