Office Summary

Paul C. Johnson DDS
8240 Naab Road, Suite 365
Indianapolis,  IN 46260

 (317) 872-3282

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (144 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Holly was great! Very professional and good with people. I have enjoyed everything with this practice every time I have visited. Never experienced anything negative there"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Brian Hanley on 06/10/2015

"My family has been going to Paul Johnson for 21 years. Our married children have included their spouses! He will soon see our grandchildren. We think he is a fantastic dentist and his staff is awesome, particularly his lovely wife Renee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverley & Eric Gilbert on 05/20/2015

"I couldn't ask for better service...it is very much appreciated. The service and the knowledge is great!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MD on 04/13/2015

"Just the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Dalton on 03/19/2015

"Dr. Johnson and his staff have provided excellent dental care for our entire family for over 20 years. It's always a positive and personal experience. I would highly recommend them to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lance Colson on 03/18/2015

"My hygienist was a joy to talk to and made clear that she knew and cared about not only my care but my family's as well. This is a rare practice in today's health care profession. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Hakes on 03/12/2015

"The staff at this facility are the best! Always professional and so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for over 20 years and have always been totally satisfied with the care I have received there. I have referred many patients there and they also have loved his office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2015

"I love coming to this office because everyone is so nice and genuinely interested in you and your dental health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2015

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a long-time patient and can't think of a better dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/10/2015

"I never have to worry about the experience I will have at the dentist. It's always a friendly time and the train is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2015

"Have always had good service. Will continue to recommend to anyone who asks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"I've been a patient for 15years. LOVE Dr. Paul and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia Davis on 01/15/2015

"DR. Johnson has an outstanding practice. My hygienist, Erica, takes extremely good care of me. DR. Johnson does not rush his inspection of my teeth, gums and tongue. DR. J's mantra truly could be, "We Care." DR. Johnson is a very honest dentist. For this reason, I continue to refer his practice to a number of people in search of excellent dental care. All have given me positive feedback. My family and I have been with DR. Johnson since 1985."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Clifford on 01/14/2015

"Super dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lance on 01/06/2015

"I am very pleased with this dental office, I have been with this office for some years now and would not change because I have excellent care here. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and Dr. Johnson is the best! Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback to such a wonderful office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Harris on 12/30/2014

"We have been Dr. Paul Johnson's patients for many years and throughout we have been entirely satisfied with the level of efficiency, professionalism and excellent care provided by Dr. Johnson and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Ranalletta on 12/23/2014

"I recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist! Thank you for the wonderful, continued care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Klee on 12/22/2014

"Love the staff and doctor ! Great experience every time!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Always impressed when I come...with all aspects. Best managed office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michele waggoner on 12/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment