Office Summary

Caryn Guba DDS
44 Yorkshire Blvd E
Indianapolis,  IN 46229

 (317) 894-4253
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (38 ratings)
Previous Next 18

"I've used Dr. Guba for several years. She is the Absolute Best dentist I've ever had! I wish I would have found her sooner. Then she added Dr. So to her staff. She is great. This whole staff is fantastic & I love them! I tell everyone I have the best dentists. There are a few things in life that you really need - a good doctor, dentist, car dealership, home repairman, etc. I'm fortunate enough to have the best of these. CRenee"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CRenee on 09/22/2014

"I had a cracked tooth and went to this office to get a referral to an oral surgeon to be able to pull tooth. They did xrays and then told me I had all kinds of teeth problems that were going to require extensive work. I had already had a different dentist replace all my old metal fillings with crowns and resin fillings and did not need additional work in my opinion. Dr. Guba said my teeth were in terrible shape and I explained they are dark from taking Tetracyline when I was young and they would never be white nor was it my main concern I just wanted them to be healthy. She then told me I had advanced gum disease which I did not understand because I had no pain. Only a cracked molar that need removed. I called an oral surgeon who remov..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by P K Helm on 08/21/2014

"I used to have some bad experiences with dentist in my past but ever since I found Dr. Caryn Guba I dont hesitate at all to see her and her staff about any dental issues. They show compassion & concern about my overall health besides dental needs. I have been going to her office for over 30 years now and I will not switch to anyone else!!!! I even moved two hours away and had tried a local dentist and after not getting sufficient help for my tooth abscess , I called Dr. Caryn Gubas office and drove two hours to see her & staff with only a phone that morning so veru short notice. They got me right in and taken care of! They even found me a surgeron to get an immediate root canal! Unlike where I went locally who had misdiagnosed me and c..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Bailey on 04/01/2014

"Every time I go to Dr. Guba's office I feel welcomed by all the girls and everyone treats you so well. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist like I do now. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordan Burton on 01/22/2014

"Both my daughter and I were very pleased with her last visit. I have been blessed by this office since I found them a few years ago. I was looking for a holistic dentist that would remove mercury fillings safely, and they are the BEST!!! So grateful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allison Ballard on 12/12/2013

"I think you ladies are fantastic! You are so personable and almost like family to me. I wish you a wonderful Christmas holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2014! Stay Warm!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Renee James on 12/10/2013

"Julie and the lady that cleaned my teeth (I think Stephanie) were great. The X-ray machine was having some issues, you could really tell they felt horrible. Mean while, we were cracking up. I have never laughed that much nor had so much fun at the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2013

"Given the circumstances of my visits you're great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2013

"My daughter and I love being pampered at Dr. Gubba's office! Nothing like warm neck wraps, blankets and everyone knowing your name!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Levy on 11/16/2013

"Great experience. I was able to get right in and they took care of me quickly to get me back to work and the rest of the day. The staff was awesome the entire time I was there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Cheshire on 11/06/2013

"I have a HUGE fear of going to the dentist. It makes it easier to go knowing I'll receive excellent and very compassionate care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

"What I really appreciate about every visit I have at Dr. Guba's office is the happy, positive environment produced by the staff. From the time I am greeted when I walk thru the door to going back to the exam room to having procedure done to paying my bill....EVERYONE is so kind and friendly and actually interested in me (that or they are all great actors...teehee)! Thank you ladies for creating such a friendly work environment....something most offices do not have! Congratulations Dr. Guba for selecting the "right" gals for your office and for fostering this attitude of "service with a smile" in your office! Oh, and btw....my dental cleaning was a very good experience too! You all are the best! With gratitude, Carol Watson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Watson on 10/31/2013

"I love Dr. Guba and Dr. So. Their staff is awesome, too. I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist, Kristin, is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 10/20/2013

"I received great service and your staff is wonderful and very helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kitty C. on 10/20/2013

"It would be nice if dentist is more educated about nutrition and diet and how that would affect dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2013

"Thanks for taking care of all my fillings and cleaning in the same day."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2013

"Wonderfully fun staff who is always concerned with patient comfort. Very skilled and knowlegable hygienists. Expert splint-maker and TMJ care. Dr. Guba is always at the top of her game with new equipment and techniques. I would highly recommend Guba Dental to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Lyons on 08/22/2013

"Very knowledgable, professional, and conscientous doctors as well as the rest of the staff. A very clean and comfortable place to maintain your dental health. A welcoming place that begins at the door with a fun, caring, helpful secretarial group. You and your teeth will be very satisfied...they work with you until you are!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2013

"Dr. Guba and her staff are tremendous. Their up-to-date technology, knowledge and professionslism are remarkable. I have been a patient for 20 + years and appreciate everything they have done for me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Satterfield on 08/08/2013

"As Usual a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.