Office Summary

Jack Nicewander, DDS
Allison Run Office Park
Indianapolis,  IN 46250

 (317) 842-1903

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (34 ratings)
Previous Next 14

"I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dental work.Very satisfied.....Im always greeted as if we are family.May God bless each and everyone of you.Keep up the gracious awesome work your doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise/Emiri on 02/03/2014

"The entire office is professional and friendly. I appreciate that Dr. Nicewander invests in new technology to benefit the patients. They take extra efforts to ensure patient comfort, including seeking frequent reassurance from the patient if they are still "doing ok.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2014

"Staff was wonderful and as always the office worked with my schedule and was extremely flexible. The office hours are very convenient and I have never been to a medical practice with staff as friendly as Dr. Nicewander's. Dr. Nicewander himself is fantastic and no matter what the procedure it is done with as little discomfort as possible. What an amazing place and a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2014

"I Love everything about the office & staff. The waiting area is very Inviting, wonderful atmosphere, it makes you feel comfortable & relaxed & they have wonderful tea & coffee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Moore on 10/28/2013

"We had a WONDERFUL visit for my three-year old daughter's first dentist appointment. There was no need to go to a pediatric dentist because I think you all blew them out of the water. Thanks for being so kind and sweet to her!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2013

"The staff of this office are so kind, accommodating and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! They are so good with my 2 yr old and have made her LOVE going to the dentist! Thank you, Lorraine!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Hunley on 05/14/2013

"My experience at Dr. Nicewander's office was AMAZING! I first walked in and Abby and Robin were SUPER nice. Abby remembered me from when I called in and made the appointment which was refreshing because I'm sure she schedules appointments all day. Robin was super friendly and they both actively engaged EVERY person that walked through the door. Once the appointment was started, Mary and Patty were EXTREMELY sweet and they communicated everything they were going to do beforehand to make sure I understood what was happening. There were a few machines I had never seen before so that was helpful. After that, Katerina came in. She was so professional, personable, and knowledgeable about everything that was happening. She even went to Abby a..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jared on 04/23/2013

"By far the BEST dentist I have ever been to. I can't recommend Dr. Nicewander and his AMAZING staff enough. If you're looking for a new dentist in the Indianapolis area, do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment asap."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 02/06/2013

"Dr. Nicewander and his staff are very friendly, skilled, and service oriented. Our family has appreciated this service model for routine hygiene visits but also when faced with dental emergencies, of which we have had a few over the 30 plus years that our family has been under Dr. Nicewander's care. Thank you Dr. Nicewander and staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jill Hagan on 01/22/2013

"The absolutely BEST dental experience that I have ever had. Dr. Nicewander, Katerina and all office staff were extremely informative and very nice. I'd HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nicewander to anyone in the Indianapolis area looking to changes dentists or looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 11/01/2012

"Abby at the front desk was super. My dental assistant was very kind and explained my treatment in full detail. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie Grogan on 10/31/2012

"I have always been a little nervous about visiting the dentist,but not anymore. This is the nicest dental office and staff I have ever been too. I am so happy to have found this practice, and my internist is the person who referred me. I just broke , unbelievably, 2 teeth, and had to have a crown done for each tooth. I was taken very good care of by Dr. Nicewander and his assistant Annette. The other office staff were so nice. Thank you!! Terry Rinehart"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2012

"I have been a proud and faithful patient of Dr. Nicewander's for 12 years. I rememebr being new to the city and wanting to find the best dentist to mainatin my new post-orthodontic smile! When i was referred to Dr. Nicewander, I got the best for sure! The care and attention given to my dental health has always been phenomenal! The care provided and attention to details is top notch! You can tell fom the time you step into the office that high quality patient service is a standard! The front office staff greets you by name! Love it! Dr. Nicewander and his entire staff are so kind, attentive, and caring that no matter the reason for the visit, I'm always confident and pleased with my care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Cruse Jones on 10/16/2012

"I'm not sure why I ever changed dentists, but my appointment today made it clear to me that Dr. Nicewander is the only dentist I'll ever see again! He took such great care of me, all the staff was friendly and knew my dental information. I felt very welcomed and reassured that they can help end my tooth pain."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Danielle Jennings on 08/02/2012

"This was the best dental experience I've had in years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vic Davis on 07/30/2012

"The atmosphere and friendly staff helped calm my nerves and throw my worries right out the door. Going to the dentist was actually a pleasant experience and one I am happy to repeat!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2012

"Thanks for a wonderful experience! This is the first time I've ever been able to say that!!! Keep up the good work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Judy Slocum on 06/11/2012

"Everyone is super great and most friendly. A very pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Bell on 05/21/2012

"Jennifer is awesome!!!! She is an excellent hygienist. Jennifer also indulges me in my love of watching Judge Judy as she cleans my teeth. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dori Gallinat on 05/02/2012

"Eveyone in this office is very friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for years and they always continue to improve the practice. Dr. Jack stays up with new and better technology to make the patient experience a positive one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 04/30/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment