Office Summary

Dr. Jack L. Williams
5150 E Stop 11 Rd, Ste 11
Indianapolis,  IN 46237-8628

 (317) 889-6000

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"This was my first visit to Dr. Jack William's office, and I couldn't be more pleased with the care I received. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about dental procedures. I especially want to thank Lynn for working me into her busy schedule, and taking as much time as needed to complete my procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Dr. Jack is a great dentist. He and everyone in the office is exceptionally knowledgeable and kind. Went in for an issue that came up unexpectedly. Called in the morning and they scheduled me for an appointment later that day just to look to see what could be done. It worked out that they were able to repair my problem during that appointment. Always excellent care. They take time to explain everything you need to know and all options available. Attentive to your comfort during procedures. Don't know what we would do without them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ls on 11/17/2014

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I was there a short time and Dr. Williams discussed my problem and what I should do next. All staff who assisted me were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Bennie on 11/17/2014

"I haven't been to dentist in a while, but I always went to jack Williams for years, they made me feel better, the way they care..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The staff is extremely competent and friendly, making my visits, always happy ones."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Chestnut on 10/03/2014

"I've know Jack for years and would trust NO ONE more than him to provide me with honest evaluations and excellent care of my teeth in all respects."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE CLORE on 10/01/2014

"I'm very happy with my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Great! Good job! Learned that I still need to work harder on getting my teeth clean...oh me. This can be done!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"This was my first visit as Dr. Williams's patient and I was very pleased. I would highly reconmend this office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SH on 08/14/2014

"This was our first visit. What a great bunch of folks in this practice. The hygienist was very thorough and extremely pleasant. The receptionist was knowledgeable, prompt, friendly and courteous. The doctor was very amicable and completed a thorough evaluation. Everyone on Indy's south side should be going here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RH on 08/14/2014

"Since the first time I stepped into the office, the staff made me feel right at home. They are very attentive to your needs and will work with you to fix your dental problems. Each time I made an appointment, the receptionist was very patient in helping me find a time that worked. You receive texts and emails to remind you of appointments as well. The staff is very kind and conscious of getting to know you as a person as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"I appreciate how this office stays on schedule an the wait is very short it not at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"They were just wonderful with my 2 year old son!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 07/01/2014

"Everyone was very polite and friendly and they did not try to sell me on things that weren't essential. I have had dentists in the past that have told me I "had" to have Invisalign, but Dr. Williams did not do that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Thank you for always being on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reed T. Marks on 06/16/2014

"Always a good experience with Dr. Williams and his staff. Very gentle and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 06/02/2014

"The entire staff is gracious and gregarious. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned because I know they will be cleaned properly and you make my teeth look as good as they can look."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Bernstein on 05/15/2014

"A very pleasant experience as teeth cleaning goes. Very friendly and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"I feel marvelous. Thanks!! Thanks to Lori too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gladys Reece on 05/03/2014

"Great staff! Calm environment and Dr. Jack is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment