Office Summary

Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS
1505 E. Southport Road
Indianapolis,  IN 46227

 (317) 784-2266

A family practice in the heart of Southport. We will do everything we can to help you get the smile you want!

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (427 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. All the staff was friendly and patient. This was my son's first cleaning and the hygienist was an expert at helping him understand all the instruments and processes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Godman on 09/26/2017

"It was my daughter's first dentist appointment. She just turned 3. They were fabulous with her. She was terrified, but they handled her perfectly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2017

"Thanks for making Aiden's first visit to the dentist an awesome one. He loved learning about the new instruments and is looking forward to his next cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2017

"As always, excellent service and care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2016

"As always, excellent service and care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2016

"I have gone to Dr. Stegemiller since I was a child. I enjoy now being able to take my children there. The staff is friendly and makes the environment comfortable for my young kids. I began taking my son to a pediatric dental office, but it is easy being able to plan all dental visits in the same office. I trust this office and Dr. Stegemiller and look forward to having them care for my family's teeth for years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.Kraft on 05/31/2016

"Dr. Stegemiller was very polite, knowledgable, gentle, and efficient. I had a crown that needed repair. He talked me through the process as he worked. The dental assistants were also excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 01/28/2016

"I LOVE Dr. Stegemiller and his office staff. They are always so patient and helpful. Jenny does a great job making my girls feel comfortable. I will never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Knight on 05/27/2015

"Kind and courteous staff. Professional and thorough service provided. Very happy with whole experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SEK on 03/03/2015

"I took my 3 year old son to the dentist for the first time. The staff was phenomenal with him. I also had my 6 month old daughter with us. They went above and beyond to make my son's first dentist appointment a good experience. The staff took turns holding my "not so happy mama's girl" while I tended to my son getting his teeth cleaned. They were great and they do a great job. I've been going there for years for myself and I have nothing but good things to say about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish on 01/30/2015

"I took my 3 year old son to the dentist for the first time. The staff was phenomenal with him. I also had my 6 month old daughter with us. They went above and beyond to make my son's first dentist appointment a good experience. The staff took turns holding my "not so happy mama's girl" while I tended to my son getting his teeth cleaned. They were great and they do a great job. I've been going there for years for myself and I have nothing but good things to say about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish on 01/30/2015

"I took my 3 year old son to the dentist for the first time. The staff was phenomenal with him. I also had my 6 month old daughter with us. They went above and beyond to make my son's first dentist appointment a good experience. The staff took turns holding my "not so happy mama's girl" while I tended to my son getting his teeth cleaned. They were great and they do a great job. I've been going there for years for myself and I have nothing but good things to say about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish on 01/30/2015

"Very professional, the staff was really friendly and nice. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"I appreciated the efficiency of the office and the friendliness of the entire staff. I trusted Dr. Stegemiller's assessment and I will continue to be a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Always friendly and personable! I never dread going to the dentist! Dr. Stegemiller and staff are the best and I never hesitate to refer friends, family or coworkers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Brown on 12/01/2014

"Very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Brown on 12/01/2014

"Very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Brown on 12/01/2014

"The staff and Dr. STEGEMILLER always make the most effort to accommodate the patients schedule. They are friendly and courteous. They seem like family. Their service is top notch. I've been a patient for 35 years. Thanks for the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Matt your crew always does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tim on 11/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment