Office Summary

Dental Solutions of Avon
105 S. Raceway Road, Suite 140
Indianapolis,  IN 46231

 (317) 273-9666

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (311 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I really love the way the dental car professionals get the work done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2015

"I really love the way the dental car professionals get the work done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2015

"I really love the way the dental car professionals get the work done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2015

"Dr. Weida is the best dentist I have ever been to. Very professional, he lets you know what he is doing during the procedure at the same time making sure you are comfortable. His office staff and dental assistant follow his lead and work as a team insuring you get the very best dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave M. on 12/10/2014

"My children had their first dental appts. & the staff was great! Kelly & Dr. Weida were terrific with them. The staff was very accommodating by playing a movie for my son to set him at ease & even put my daughters hair in a pony tail when we were leaving. A positive experience!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Darin Fishe on 11/26/2014

"Dr. Weida and the entire staff at Dental Solutions are friendly, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy C on 11/18/2014

"I am a new patient of Dr. Weida. I had to switch dentists due to a change in my insurance, and was leary about picking someone new who was not recommended to me personally. I'm so pleased that I did. He and his staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Weida assessed my tooth pain and determined I needed a crown. They did this is in a very timely manner and got me on a payment plan with no hassles whatsoever. I would DEFINITELY recommend them and don't think I'll ever go back to my previous dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I am a nervous dental patient but I feel as relaxed as possible during a procedure at Dental Solutions of Avon. The staff and Dr. Weida are all great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Weida and all the staff members are wonderful, great with my children, and provide me and my family overall with the best care! If you have dental phobia and special needs children, try them, you won't be disappointed! Thank You Dental Solutions!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ricard Family on 10/22/2014

"Kelly was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Marks on 09/30/2014

"This was my two year old daughter first visit. The staff ( front desk, hygienists, and Dr. Weida) at Dental Solution made Kennadi's experience great. Thanks guys for giving safe, competent care. Tikesha"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tikesha P on 09/11/2014

"Did a wonderful job of fixing my chipped front tooth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina Neese on 05/27/2014

"Thank you for all the great care you give you guys are the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn thompson on 01/09/2014

"I thought I was going to have to go somewhere else to get my tooth pulled but they did it right there in the office on the same visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2013

"Everybody is always so friendly and competent. The Dr is very professional and skilled but also personable. The front desk ladies and the dental assistants all seem to go through each procedure like a well coordinated clock. It's interesting that the Dr and his assistants have these subtle signals that keep the procedure moving forward to a positive conclusion. They know I'm a bit nervous in the Dentist's chair and never seem to mind making me comfortable and assured that with as little discomfort as possible they will send me home happy with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Winters on 11/01/2013

"My daughter is happy. She expressed her satisfaction compared to previous dental services. She is impressed and said Kelly is the best she ever had! Thanks everyone for making this experience, the best. Keep up the good job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jenny Farfan on 10/16/2013

"I love Kelly. I love to schedule with her. All the staff And dentist are great. I moved and refuse to swith so I make the drive to dental solutions. My favorite office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dara on 10/04/2013

"I was very satisfied and am very happy with my new Doctor and his staff. I will gladly refer my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy headley on 09/23/2013

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROMPT SERVICE I RECEIVED YESTERDAY"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAMES RAY on 09/17/2013

"Everyone was very caring and efficient. The experience was made as pleasant as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment