Office Summary

Dr Gregg Sweeney
8354 Little Eagle CT, Suite A
Indianapolis,  IN 46234

 (317) 209-3000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (729 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had a very positive appointement."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"Everyone is always great whenever I come for my fantastic visits. Thanks! That last part was sarcasm as I'm scared to death of the dentist office as you all know! (lol)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Everyone is always great whenever I come for my fantastic visits. Thanks! That last part was sarcasm as I'm scared to death of the dentist office as you all know! (lol)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Always an awesome experience with Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Would never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Evans on 01/08/2015

"Always the best dental care in the Midwest. Sandy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Loper on 12/17/2014

"I was very happy that I was able to get in as an emergency appointment during the very busy time-the week before Christmas. Dr. Sweeney and Jolene listened intently to me and took their time with me and explained everything in detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Service is professional, precise, and quick. The staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelsey F. on 12/17/2014

"I will not let anyone else touch my teeth! Love this dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Got me in super quick, and helped out tremendously with my 3 year old. Can never say enough great things about this office and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kristina on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Sweeney is an artist at dentistry and will work with a patient until both are very satisfied with the work at hand. He is the very best in his field."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Melevage on 12/11/2014

"Awesome dentist, wonderful staff. I couldn't be happier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Gregg and his staff are the best of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Melevage on 11/21/2014

"Gregg and his staff are the best of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Melevage on 11/21/2014

"I was treated on time and my cleaning was gentle and thorough. I appreciate that I didn't get lectured on my lack of dental hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/13/2014

"I always pretty much have a nice experience at Dr. Sweeney's office. His team is so nice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I was not expecting the warm friendly treatment and I was impressed by the technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delbert Wright on 11/02/2014

"As always a pleasure to come, thanks so much for giving me my smile back. With great fullness ida."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I have seen dr Sweeney and his staff for years. I used to be afraid of going to the dentis so avoided checkups until there was a problem. Dr Sweeney and his staff have been progressional and friendly. In fact, I actually fell asleep during a root canal. Now that's a great dentist. I actually look forward to my six month checkups and to catch up what's new since I last visited. Thanks to all of you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Great dentist and staff. If you are looking for a dentist, choose, Dr. Greg Sweeney. My choice for 20 plus years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Roulston on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Gregg Sweeney and his team are top notch. He has been my dentist for many years and I am always impressed with the quality of care that I receive. I would absolutely recommend his practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Squier on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment