Office Summary

W Michael Princell DDS
7207 N. Shadeland Avenue, Suite A
Indianapolis,  IN 46250

 (317) 577-2478

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (398 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Best dentist I've ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"In 10 years I have never had a bad experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Stein on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Princell and his staff were both friendly and caring. They explained the procedure in a simplistic fashion. My recovery was uneventful and they were attentive to all my needs. Thank you for making what typically would be an unpleasant procedure actually nice. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Heather was great. It was my first time having her clean my teeth. She was very pleasant even while having a challenging day with a flat tire. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Great visit. Dana was awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have a lot of anxiety abwhen going to the dentist. They made me feel very safe amd comfortable. I would definately recommend you all to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Princell and his staff are knowledgeable professionals dedicated to providing quality care. Recently I had a dental emergency and Dr. Princell and his staff fitted me into an already crowded schedule. Despite their harried pace, they treated me in their usual related and attentive manner. It is rare to find practitioners willing to "go the extra mile" and do it with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Perez on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Princell and his staff are always so friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Staff was efficient, friendly and very professional and it has always been that way for the four plus years I have been a patient. The office and treatment rooms are immaculate. All in all the service is first class with no exceptions. Going to the dentist is anxiety free with this group of professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen V. Tremain, Sr. on 11/04/2014

"Great service by friendly personal, a winning combination"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Great service by friendly personal, a winning combination"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Everything was efficient and everyone was friendly and professional. All was good despite attempts to hurt me (which I resisted nobly with the anesthetic)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marvin on 10/31/2014

"Courteous. Professional. Friendly. Prompt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry sanner on 10/31/2014

"Courteous. Professional. Friendly. Prompt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry sanner on 10/31/2014

"Kimberly is an outstanding hygienist, and your staff is always very friendly. I am pleased at being a patient there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David L on 10/29/2014

"Kimberly is an outstanding hygienist, and your staff is always very friendly. I am pleased at being a patient there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David L on 10/29/2014

"Kimberly is an outstanding hygienist, and your staff is always very friendly. I am pleased at being a patient there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David L on 10/29/2014

"I had an early morning appointment and was seen right away. The office staff is always professional and friendly. I think this puts patients as ease before seeing the doctor. Dr. Princell always takes the time to explain the phases of your dental plan (which I appreciate). I never feel rushed during my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia White on 10/28/2014

"Although I'm sure there is no such thing as a "pain free dentist office," Dr. Princell and his team come as close to it as possible. Perhaps more important is the confidence that I have each time I enter the office that I will have polite, competent and efficient professionals caring for my dental needs. Today, as usual, Julie had me checked in and out in no time with her always-happy-to-help personality. Lauryn and Dr. Princell made me feel relaxed and comfortable, as they worked in tandem to address my cavity. Collectively, they asked me over 6 times if I was "doing OK." At the end of the appointment, Lauren reminded me of the appropriate do's and don'ts appropriate after this procedure, which I always appreciate. D..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Hall on 10/28/2014

"My daughter is very shy. You did very well with dealing with that and not forcing an issue. So she would not be scarred for life. About going to the dentist, like her father is. Lol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment