Office Summary

Childrens Dentistry of Indianapolis
9240 N. Meridian Street, Ste. 120
Indianapolis,  IN 46260

 (317) 580-9199

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (238 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Every person we encountered from the moment we stepped inside the door was friendly and connected with my children or I. The staff working directly with the children are young but experienced and can really connect with the children. They often pulled down their face masks so that my scared daughter could see that there was really a smile behind that mask and demonstrated what they needed her to do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Blythe on 12/31/2014

"Although my shy son (now 6) has been going to Children's Dentistry since he was 2, this was our first visit with my 18 month old daughter and it was a great experience. She only cried when I picked her up to leave! When we choose to decline X-rays or flouride (sp?), the staff never make use feel bad. They're respectful and seem to truly enjoy taking care of children. The main chairs are all in a big room but they also have an individual exam room for children who get upset, which we've never used, but appreciate that this keeps our kids from getting nervous based on other kids' reactions. We've never taken our kids anywhere else, so I can't compare, but I certainly recommend Children's Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I am so thankful for the positive experience my kids have had from you both and your entire staff. We just finished our second visit, and one squirmed a little at first, but neither of my kids whined or cried as a result of the fun loving approach by your staff. Our previous dental experience was fairly traumatic for for my squirmer especially, and for us as parents--its great to leave an appointment with the whole family smiling and pleased with the experience. Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GratefulMom on 12/30/2014

"I give this dentist a excellent rating because the staff is friendly and the staff always maket my son feels comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"Very attentive and provides excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by VM on 12/22/2014

"I gave 5 stars because I enjoy the treatment my child receives and the staff are very pleasant and patient with the children"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"My children enjoyed their visit w/ Children's Dentristy of Indianapolis due to Dr. Sam Bullard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"We love Children's Dentistry of Indianapolis!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"I love Dr. Bullard and this practice. We get both our kids in at the same time for their appointments and they were in and out in 20 minutes. All the staff is very friendly, the colors of the office are really bright and cheery, and our kids especially love receiving a token that they can claim a prize."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah R. on 12/17/2014

"They do so well with my young son, who is pretty much terrified during his visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Good overall. Clinician error at application of appliance caused undo pain during removal for my child."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"I drive a long way (45 mins to be exact) for my children to get the best dental care at children's dentistry! The staff is super friendly, very compassionate and helpful with those children that just do not like going to the dentist.(1 of mine out of 4) Any extra dental care my children may need, we can get at that time w/o referrals! That's how I got introduced to them in the first place, and we stayed. Very glad we did!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lena on 12/05/2014

"Children's Dentistry took great measures to make my child feel comfortable with the procedure she was about to have. They took the time to explain the instruments and products they were going to use. I appreciate the care they take to ensure a young child has a positive experience with any dental procedure. This helps to create a long lasting tolerance to going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber P. on 10/23/2014

"They are amazing. I won't take my 2 boys anywhere else. They are always on time and don't make us wait. Love taking my boys there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 10/22/2014

"It is a very nice office and the people are very good with the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"You guys always do a great job even understaffed we love coming here"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I have been bringing my children here for 4 years and have always been happy. We were there today to have my daughter's cavity filled, in which my daughter was nervous about, I was a little upset when I was asked to go wait in the waiting room once the Dr. arrived in the room. Why? Ok, I did but I was more upset about the fact that the Dr. Bullard did not even come to talk to me or talk to me at all before or after the procedure. Poor service! I should have said something while I was there but I kept thinking he was going to come talk to us!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Christine on 10/06/2014

"I have been bringing my children here for 4 years and have always been happy. We were there today to have my daughter's cavity filled, in which my daughter was nervous about, I was a little upset when I was asked to go wait in the waiting room once the Dr. arrived in the room. Why? Ok, I did but I was more upset about the fact that the Dr. Bullard did not even come to talk to me or talk to me at all before or after the procedure. Poor service! I should have said something while I was there but I kept thinking he was going to come talk to us! Unacceptable!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Christine Hudak on 10/06/2014

"I have had a lot of unexpected dental issues with one of my children. With each issue they explain what is going on and what the options are to fix it. Drs Singh and Bullard always take so much time to be thorough and make sure I understand all the options before decisions are made. The dental assistants are first class and great with kids! So patient!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment