Office Summary

Marla Wilson, DDS
6920 South East Street
Indianapolis,  IN 46227

 (317) 787-6625

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (229 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Would not go to see any other Dentist - Marla and her staff are top notch."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bill on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Wilson has a great team. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. It's nice to do business with a company like this. Thank you for making my children's dental experience a great one! Matt Ritter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Ritter on 12/11/2014

"You guys took good care of me as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Kitchen on 12/09/2014

"I enjoyed the experience and appreciate the alternative views of holistic dentistry. Office was very welcoming and the people very friendly. Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robby Sams on 12/08/2014

"Love everything about this place!!! Two root canals on two sides of my mouth in the same day…. NO PAIN!!!! Now thats what I'm talking about!!! Gentle should be Dr. Wilsons middle name :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marianne Staton on 12/02/2014

"The staff is always the best in their efforts to make a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as it can possibly be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I have had great Dentist in the past. But I truly would put your services that were provided to me, at the top of my list. I believe my dental health is in good hands with Dr Wilson and staff. Thank you. I will spread the good news of your services. Jeanne Norman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Norman on 11/18/2014

"Marla, You & your staff are very professional, respectful & informative. With my first visit to your office I was quite intimidated prior to. Do to the fact that it has been awhile since my last dentist appointment. But you & your team proved me wrong with your very caring ways. I look forward to taking the next step with your outfit because I know there will be no judgement & criticism. Thank you very much. P.S. I do apologize for being very tired at your office. Being on call & all sorts of different work hours does that to a guy. But that should show that even being in a tired state of mind I still pushed to get it done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Adam Conly on 11/14/2014

"It's an actual pleasure to have a dental appointment now as an adult. That is hardly what I felt as a child when it was always painful. Dr Wilson and her staff practice "pain-free" dentistry. I'm very grateful for that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Earl Snellenberger on 11/10/2014

"So friendly would definitely refer and come back to office! I loved everyone and thanks for keeping my 5 yr old son entertained"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Selena Bartelson on 11/05/2014

"HOLISTIC DENTAL CARE IS PREVENTIVE AND A CURE FOR MANY DISEASES. WESTIN PRICE'S KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE OFFERS MANY OPTIONS TO THE DENTAL AND MEDICAL FIELD OF HEALTHCARE WHICH DR. WILSON UNDERSTANDS. KNOWING THAT DR. MARLA WILSON, DDS, HAS THE LATEST IN DIGITAL RADIOLOGY EQUIPMENT WITH THE LEAST AMOUNT OF SIDE EFFECTS FOLLOWED UP WITH A HOMEOPATHIC PEARL GIVES ME THE CONFIDENCE OF HOPE IN THE FUTURE OF HEALTHCARE. BLENDING WISDOM OF THE BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE WITH THE SAFEST PROVEN TECHNIQUES IN DENTAL CARE GIVES ME PEACE OF MIND, THANK YOU DR. MARLA AND STAFF."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Hardert on 10/21/2014

"I used the internet to find a Dentists that could provide the service I needed. The web site was very good, information provided was very accurate .. And my first time visit was great and all the employees were friendly and made me feel comfortable with my Choice.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Walker on 10/08/2014

"I came in with no appointment to see if I could schedule oral surgery for a broken tooth. Dr. Marla took me right in and cheerfully took care of my needs. She is so worth the cost and I love that the office is holistic, and does not use harmful chemicals. I am so grateful for Dr. Marla and her amazing heart & skills. Great team too! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley on 10/02/2014

"For as much as I do not enjoy going to the dentist, I have to say that Marla and her staff are wonderful. They are all very professional and pleasant to interact with. The office is very clean and they use the latest techniques in dentistry. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone looking for a new or better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick M. on 07/16/2014

"I thought your personal concern for me went beyond my expectations! Smoothing off the rough places on my crowns because you saw the need made me so happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Inez on 07/08/2014

"I was very pleased with the first visit with Dr. Marla Wilson. The staff was professional and friendly, and Dr. Wilson took the time to meet with me and explain my dental concerns. I was also impressed with the advanced technology used during my visit. Throughout the day, I thought of the many things I was impressed with during my overall experience and will definitely go back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nancy Collins on 05/15/2014

"We have always enjoyed our experiences there! They have been great with our kids! They fit both our kids in quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"At last a dentist who brought up medicinal herbs and dietary support options before I did!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amy Roche on 05/14/2014

"very courteous and was senn in a timely manner.Very impressed and would look to use this practice in the future.Thanks,Brenden Dowd"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenden Dowd on 05/12/2014

"Because of anxiety I have a very hard time with appointments of any kind....especially dental. From my first appointment here, I have been made to feel safe. [a big thing with anxiety] Everyone is caring and very thoughtful. They take such good care of their patients. It's a bonus to know that healthier alternatives are available, as well.... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Connell on 04/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment