Office Summary

Dr. Richard A Coffman
2236 N Mitthoefer Road
Indianapolis,  IN 46229

 (317) 897-5093

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always a pleasure to see you and to deal with your staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Duffin on 08/29/2013

"I called Dr. Coffman's office about a tooth ache and they got me in that afternoon. I was very pleased due to the pain I was having."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawna Cox on 08/21/2013

"Was greeted as I entered the door. Roseanne called me back quickly. My wait was short. Everyone was friendly as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cyndi Myers on 08/19/2013

"On time, no pain, good conversation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2013

"Always prompt and professional. I have been a patient for many years and have always received great service from Dr. Coffman and his staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Michael on 08/12/2013

"Early morning appointment met my schedule needs. Appointment started almost on time. Dental cleaning done quickly and with feedback as cleaning being done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2013

"Excellent visit. Quick, efficient and friendly staff make the experience of teeth cleaning very pleasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Day on 08/01/2013

"I am told what I should do to stay in good shape dental and other wise ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by k fry on 07/31/2013

"Roseanne and Dr. Coffman are always friendly and efficient and take excellent care of my teeth. We no longer live near Dr. Coffman's office but the travel distance is worth it for the excellent service. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Hall on 07/31/2013

"Had my regular appointment today with Dr. Coffman. The staff is great, Bobbi setting up the appointment and being flexible with my work, Roseanne with her awesome Cleaning and Dr Coffman with the exam. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil on 07/30/2013

"Called in this morning and got a 1 p.m. appointment. Quick diagnosis followed by treatment (root canal). All is well so far! I have been a patient of Dr. Coffman's for some 20 plus years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnell Hill on 07/30/2013

"Great, Fantastic and out of site happy !!!!!!!! Always do a Wonderful job of making me Happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Glascock on 07/29/2013

"I have been visiting Dr. Coffman for for over 30 years. During that time I have found Dr. Coffman and his staff to be very competent, friendly, efficient. I have never left his office with anything but complete confidence that I received the the best care available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul K. on 07/26/2013

"Entire staff is friendly, fun,knowledgeable, and very throughou at what they do. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mick & Jo Wildin on 07/23/2013

"The staff was kind and considerate. Dr. Coffman took the time to explain proceedures as he went along."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Clauser on 07/23/2013

"All of you do an outstanding job! As a patient of 36 years who lives in an area surrounded by dentists, I wouldn't trust my teeth and dental health to anyone but you. I continue to marvel at how you continue to exceed excellence. You are all highly skilled in your profession. Beyond that, I look forward to seeing all of you every six months because you have moved beyond dental care providers into people I've come to care about as individuals too. Thanks to you all! I would be glad to share my opinions about the outstanding job you do with anyone who may ask. A five-star rating isn't high enough; you all rate 10 stars to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Comerford on 07/22/2013

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony mills on 06/21/2013

"Great staff, painless dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2013

"I've been to other Dentist's but Dr. Coffman and his staff have excelled over the others. I'll go here until I don't have any teeth left :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbi Jones on 05/15/2013

"Everyone I deal with in Dr. Coffmans office is very professional and kind. They always have or get the information I need in a timely matter, it is a pleasure being in their presence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawna Cox on 05/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment